ALL REVIEWS

Unknown, May 2021

4.5

Liked Most

The scheduler for MR Plumbing, Ariana, was very personable. She always was professional & helpful going out of her way to get answers for us.

Would Change

Most homeowners would appreciate not having to wait until Monday to hear from a repair service. It seems like most water heater or a/c issues happen on a Friday night or the weekend. We had a bad water heater leak & had to wait for the next working day to hear from the plumber.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

We’re glad you had a positive overall experience with us. More importantly, we appreciate your suggestions on how we can improve. If you’d like to have a quick one-on-one discussion about the issue you had, we’d love to chat with you. Just send us a private message at facebook.com/210homebuyerswarranty or call 800.775.4736 and we can discuss. We’ll do our best to learn from this experience for next time. You’re important to us because you trust us to protect your home, and we want to do everything we can to continue to earn your trust.

St. Augustine South, May 2021

5

Liked Most

z

Would Change

z

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Thanks for the excellent rating. Your business means the world to us at 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do!

Fort Myers, May 2021

5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Thanks for the excellent rating. Your business means the world to us at 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty. Let us know if there’s anything else we can do!

Winder, May 2021

5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Hi there. Thanks so much for your fantastic rating. 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty always wants to make home ownership easier, and we’re glad we could help you!

Wilmington, May 2021

4.5

Liked Most

The ease with which one can receive repair service.

Would Change

Would like annual charge to be lower. With my $100 deductible it still cost me about $600 to get my refrigerator fixed when factoring in the annual fee.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Thanks for all the positive feedback. We’re glad we could make protecting your home simple and economical. That’s our goal at 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty!

Louisville, May 2021

3.5

Liked Most

We had a VERY disappointing experience last year! 2-10 sent a repair man to repair our Refrigerator, He cut wires...and left us with a refrigerator that left all likes on...and spoiled all food.

Would Change

We had very expensive appliances, when we purchased this home. The seller/agent paid for this 2-10 warranty! We were happy with this warranty; until a problem with the refrigerator! Your service sent a person that was NOT experienced

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience with our services, but we want to apologize for the issue you had with the independent service contractor we dispatched. If you’d like to have a quick one-on-one discussion about the issue you had, we’d love to chat with you. Just send us a private message at facebook.com/210homebuyerswarranty or call 800.775.4736 and we can discuss. We’ll do our best to make sure that you have a more positive experience next time. Thank you for your feedback.

Hamilton, May 2021

4.5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Hi there. Thanks so much for your fantastic rating. 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty always wants to make home ownership easier, and we’re glad we could help you!

Ocala, May 2021

2.5

Liked Most

Nothing at this time due to lack of prompt action on my claim . I have paid my part of warranty but they have not fulfilled their part.

Would Change

The efficiency of making the appointment to handle the claim , still waiting for my contractor to contact me for a appt date and time

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Thanks for the alert. We’re upset that your claim is still unresolved.. If you’re willing, we’d like to have a quick one-on-one discussion about the issue you had. You can send us a private message at facebook.com/210homebuyerswarranty or call 800.775.4736 at your convenience, and we can discuss your specific problem and how we came up short in addressing it. We want to get this right. We hope you’ll give us another chance at resolving your issue.

Tucson SE, May 2021

5

Liked Most

The service that was provided

Would Change

Nothing

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Thank you for the kind words. It’s always humbling to learn what a positive effect 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty can have on homeowners’ lives. We’ll keep doing the best we can to make protecting your home simple and economical!

Tucson NE, May 2021

4.5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Response

Thanks for reinforcing how great the 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty staff and contractors are with your excellent rating. We’re glad we could help you fix your issue!

  • PAGE 1 OF 832