ALL REVIEWS

Lomas Encantadas, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

I thought we were going to be in our house by the middle of June but it was the end of July before we closed . We understand it is hard to get people to work and that caused some delays but we were a bit disappointed at the delay. But over all we are happy with our home and how comfortably it is

Milagro Mesa, October 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

I would not recommend it. The home had multiple issues, issues identified were "dismissed". Each time an issue was brought up there was some half excuse to cover the problem. Communication was poor at best, despite asking multiple questions. Jeff cared about sales and nothing further. He did not explain the process and dismissed multiple aspects of the home.

35 North, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience from start to finish!

35 North, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

My homebuying/building experience was amazing.

Lomas Encantadas, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Warren was excellent from start to finish. We know the history of the home, the original purchasers backed out or were lowed to back out of the contract and the items had already been purchased or the orders placed. I understand that, but we still should have had some say in what went into the home. The HVAC died on the day we closed, the sewer plugged up completely on the day we moved in, the garage door openers continue to be a problem two months after closing. It almost feels like we had all seconds installed in the home, so far we’re extremely frustrated with Abrazo.

Milagro Mesa, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall our experience has been good with Abrazo. Our home was finished before schedule, customer service has been responsive, and our home has been meeting our expectations.

Lomas Encantadas, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

They have cutting edge design and floor plans are very well thought out. Prices are excellent and overall my experience was great

Milagro Mesa, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

I will not use any other builder!

Mesa del Sol, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Abrazo is the shiznit

Rancho Valencia, August 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I would recommend Abrazo Homes with the caveat that they improve their warranty process and expedite getting walk-through repairs done.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1