ALL REVIEWS

Liberty Landing, October 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Creekwood Collections at, September 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Hills at Charlesworth, September 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

I am extremely satisfied with the quality and professionalism. In terms of change requests Bedrock needs to be more empathetic rather than being blunt and showing the my way or highway attitude (This only happened in some situations). Bedrock management was extremely humble and supportive to fastrack the construction to meet our mortgage deadline. That was the highlight of our positive experience.

Woodbend, September 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

If building in other cities (Leduc, Spruce Grove, etc) possibly consider contracting local companies for warranty issues. I have a garage door issue, and it’s not being fixed until the first week of October since that is when the company is in Leduc next (despite them being out of Edmonton), that’s a little frustrating.

Evergreen, September 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was great experience working with Ryan and Amanda at Red Deer location. I thank them for their service.

College Woods at Lakeview, September 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Maple Crest, September 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excellent experience with the sales team (Graham and Mohammed). They went above and beyond for our first home purchase

Rocha in the Orchards, September 2022

2

Review of Overall Experience

They respond but don’t care about your issues. Poor time management it’s been 3 months but none of the issue has been fixed.

Woodbend, August 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was fun and good.

College Woods at Lakeview, August 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

I think the price was too high compared to what other builders

  • PAGE 1 OF 8