ALL REVIEWS

Duffy Highlands, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall its been very good. Happy with the quality a few snafus but I guess that’s to be expected

Plantations, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

I can honestly say that I have seen many home builders from the inside out. When we were considering the build, we could find no one that was not happy overall. We can say, this process was easy, they were easier and we would rate them FIVE stars!

Plantations, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Brennan was great to work with throughout the home buying experience. Since day 1 they listened to our ideas. For instance, Brennan drew up some extra drawings as we wanted to change the layout of our home. The selection process was fun, and input was provided when asked. Communication is a strength of the company as we were updated weekly on the status of our home. As with any home building experience we noticed a few things after moving in. We would recommend that individuals take a close look at their driveway before closing. Brennan tends to make them very narrow up until the point of entering the garage which is inconvenient for parking/moving cars around the driveway. Would also recommend upgrading the paint (if this is an option I honestly cannot remember) as it marks extremely easy. Brennan has responded to any issues within the house promptly thus far. I rated the quality of the home a 4/5, although it is difficult to give a good answer as we have only recently moved in. I believe that the quality will present itself over the years.

Timberlee, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

My overall experience was excellent. This my second home that they have built for me.

Timberlee, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Our experience with building our new home could not have gone better. Brennan Homes was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. They have a great plan on how you go about building your home, everything is spelled out for you in a binder with all the information that you could ever need about your home. The Expressions Home Studio was so impressive , the selections of items to create your dream home is endless. There is something for everyone's style and price. Having everything at one location made the process so easy and having Melissa guiding you thru things was great. Their employees are amazing, so helpful and their workmanship was just perfection. We made the right choice by having Brennan build our home.

Plantations, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Plantations, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, we had a positive experience with the building process. Any issues that did arise were typically addressed in a timely manner. Melissa's role played a vital part in our positive experience.

Plantations, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Our overall experience with Brennan Homes has been positive. They were very attentive early in the process through selections and early construction. However, as more and more construction was underway with other homes in the community, we noticed a drop in attentiveness due to the increased work load that everyone was experiencing. Still, we felt questions were answered in a timeline manner and accommodations were made that allowed us on site to view progress.

Duffy Highlands, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

VERY PROFESSIONAL. I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN ONLY ONE THING. ONE CABLE OUTLET AND I NEED ANOTHER ONE BUT UNABLE TO FIND SOMEONE WHO CAN HELP ME, WITH THAT ONE EXCEPTION, EVERYTHING IS JUST GREAT.

Timber Ridge, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience. It was probably less stressful than other home builds. Everyone got answers to our questions very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1