ALL REVIEWS

Duffy Highlands, July 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

We are pleased with our new home. The process of designing our home was enjoyable . All of our questions were answered promptly. We enjoyed working Tricia and Melissa they were very knowledgeable and professional.

Sunrise Acres, July 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Sunrise Acres, July 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

We are totally pleased with our whole experience. Everything was done on schedule and even closed a day early. Considering how things are with supply issues etc., we were very surprised for the house to be done on schedule. Everyone was so pleasant to work with and always prompt with their responses. This is our second Brennan home and we would highly recommend them . We love our home😍

Sunrise Acres, July 2022

Review of Overall Experience

All of the team members were courteous and informative. We were well informed during each phase of the building process. The house was completed on time and move-in ready. The on-site construction team answers any questions we have for them.

Plantations, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Harmony Place, June 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Very nice family run business and the experience from beginning to end was very personalized

Harmony Place, June 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

It's been two very different experiences. Before closing, we were treated like a favorite child. After closing, we were treated like unwanted stepchildren. Emails about problems can go completely unacknowledged. If we didn't complain about the poor landscaping in front of our home, it would never have been proactively improved. We have many door and cabinet issues two months after closing that indicate inattention to detail. Where is the commitment to quality? A complete list of change and upgrade options was not available during Selection. Some options we only became aware of after we moved in. Tricia's excuse that the Selection process would take too long if all options were discussed is lazy and evasive.

Duffy Highlands, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Brennan builds a beautiful home. Stick built no prefabrication, by craftsmen. Wish they would let you into the home under construction so you can see what is going on. they are very strict about this and wil fine you if you step across the lune. Recently they started sending weekly photo updates which really help understand where the progress on the house is. Mellissa handles all the interior design and is super in walking you through the process. i

Harmony Place, May 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Sunrise Acres, May 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

From purchase of the lot, throughout the building process it was an excellent positive experience. We had built a home 25 years ago and did not have the same positive experience, so we were a bit cautious. But all of our fears diminished immediately with the Brennan Homes Building Process. Communications, response times, etc all were outstanding!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1