ALL REVIEWS

Pathways in Caledon East, August 2021

4.5

Liked Most

Brookfield's team had played a big role in enhancing my and my family's experience in the overall home-buying process.

Would Change

For first-time new-home buyers, extra care should be taken to ensure that they are well aware and informed of all the steps in the home-buying process. Especially during the stages of pre-construction and final selection.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review. We're so happy you've had a great experience with Brookfield!

Woodhaven in Aurora, July 2021

5

Liked Most

Ultimately, your exceptional team helped us to build a beautiful home that we can enjoy for years to come. It is really about the genuine people who work with us every day and demonstrate that they care, whether it's been Sylvie, Amanda or Ralph and the team onsite. Ralph's knowledge, professionalism, responsiveness and commitment to customers as the site super are beyond comparison. The attention to detail while building a number of houses concurrently is astounding. Each day at the dinner table with the family we speak of how happy we are that we made the decision to purchase from Brookfield in Aurora. Building a new home can be stressful, but to date this has been our most positive experience in home ownership. You nailed it, Brookfield. Thank you.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you've had such a great experience!

Woodhaven in Aurora, July 2021

3.5

Liked Most

Beautiful community

Would Change

More frontage- longer driveway, as any visitor will have to park on the street and looks very crowded

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review! Your feedback is appreciated.

Pinehurst in Paris, July 2021

4.5

Liked Most

The layout and lot is beautiful and the communication throughout was fantastic. Also the design choice/upgrades was a wonderful experience!

Would Change

Nothing

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review! Your feedback is appreciated.

New Seaton in Pickering, July 2021

3.5

Liked Most

- i want to give credits to our Conceirge, she was there to help us and answer all the question we had.

Would Change

- the whole process with sales and inspection and concierge was very positive. The issues/ problems start when we need to follow up with certain things in the house (upgrades/ measurements/ questions) replies start to show a delay or sometime takes days to get an answer - once closing day issue are not being look at since it is now direct to brookfield customer service. Only way to communicate is through email and no phone number were available to reach out. Voice mail are not being return. Seem like most of the job is outsource to contractors and they have no clue on what they doing. For example, it is very clear that oven and cook top need dedicated line run to electrical panel, contractor is combining both oven and cook top line together. I have to stay home and give them instruction of what it is suppose to be when it suppose to be their job and their expertise that we are relies on - multiple appointments book through customer service and canceled with short or not even notice. We have to take our time off work/ work around our schedule to make time/ accommodate but it is just unprofessional for you guys/ contractors to keep cancel or rebook appointments. We never missed the time or cancel a appointment on our side.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your feedback. If you're open to speaking with us about your experience, we'd love to hear from you - please reach out to myConcierge@Brookfieldrp.com

Pathways in Caledon East, July 2021

4

Liked Most

The quality of work is great. The team is very responsive.

Would Change

It would be great if we can have an interior view of the plans during purchase. Some rooms feel smaller than the actual size because of the corners. Space could be utilized in better way.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you've had such a great experience with Brookfield.

Woodhaven in Aurora, July 2021

5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your feedback! We're so happy to hear you've had such a great experience!

Pinehurst in Paris, June 2021

4.5

Liked Most

lots of info

Would Change

nothing

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your candid feedback and always strive to provide industry-leading customer experiences!

Woodhaven in Aurora, June 2021

3.5

Liked Most

Great location and layout. Everyone has been very helpful.

Would Change

Better choices for upgrades and pricing

Pinehurst in Paris, June 2021

3.5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your response. We appreciate your feedback!

  • PAGE 1 OF 13