ALL REVIEWS

Woodhaven in Aurora, October 2021

4

Liked Most

the floor throughout the house

Would Change

the layout of the main floor to be even more open and remove the pantry for an open concept and larger kitchen. The walk-in closet and laundry room should be merged into one.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Brookfield Residential.

Pinehurst in Paris, October 2021

4.5

Liked Most

Sales team experience, in studio choices and quality of work

Would Change

Completing PDI list in 2 weeks

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

Woodhaven in Aurora, October 2021

3.5

Liked Most

Quality of actual construction meant bones

Would Change

Kitchen cabinets and especially the electrical outlets and holes made were very large and had unpleasant look

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

Pathways in Caledon East, October 2021

4

Liked Most

Great service, home is perfect.

Would Change

Nothing

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review! We're so happy you're having a great experience with Brookfield Residential.

Pathways in Caledon East, October 2021

3

Liked Most

Nothing

Would Change

I would understand the buyer's experience and provide details based on that. You must provide enough time to the buyers if they are buying last few inventory houses..

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your feedback. If you're open to speaking with us about your experience, we'd love to hear from you - please reach out via email.

Pathways in Caledon East, October 2021

3.5

Liked Most

Layout

Would Change

Bathroom faucet

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your feedback!

50 Ann in Bolton, October 2021

4

Liked Most

what I liked most was that Brookfield cared as if their home (unit) was their own.

Would Change

I would change nothing about the home, service and experience provided.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank you for your review! We're so happy you're enjoying your experience with us.

50 Ann in Bolton, October 2021

3

Liked Most

Having my own place.

Would Change

Stand up shower but couldn’t upgrade due to stage of construction.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your feedback. If you're open to speaking with us about your experience, we'd love to hear from you - please reach out via email.

Pinehurst in Paris, October 2021

5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

No

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review!

Pinehurst in Paris, October 2021

4.5

Liked Most

Making

Would Change

Nothing

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank-you for your review! We're so happy that you love your new home.

  • PAGE 1 OF 15