ALL REVIEWS

New Seaton in Pickering, April 2021

3

Liked Most

its evident Jenny and Saaranga genuinely care about our issues whereas others were not very receptive

Would Change

quality of work done to home, cx rep named Jenny and Saaranga were great, trying really hard to be helpful, on the other hand Amanda t was unbelievably rude when conducting the home design, Kurt is argumentative

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

We genuinely appreciate your review and feedback. We're sorry we missed the mark in providing you with a top-notch experience. If you're willing to speak with us about your experience, we'd love to hear from you - please reach out to myConcierge@Brookfieldrp.com

New Seaton in Pickering, March 2021

4

Liked Most

Interest on helping me out to resolve problems

Would Change

Very productive any problem attention

New Seaton in Pickering, March 2021

4.5

Liked Most

We had amazing experience from beginning to end. The sales team was alway ready to help and answer all our query. Joan from concierge was amazing every question or concern we had she always have an answers. Jenny and Jimmy from construction site are the best!!!

Would Change

N/a

Pathways in Caledon East, March 2021

3.5

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Upgrades on kitchen need to improve.. charges lots on Upgrades

Pathways in Caledon East, February 2021

3.5

Liked Most

Very humble & helpfull. No problem with them at all

Would Change

Kindly pay attention to the doors & painters

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank you for review. Your feedback is appreciated!

Pathways in Caledon East, February 2021

5

Liked Most

Service provided by the Sales team and site super and the crew . nothing could been better. *** NO COMPLAINS*** Site Construction office incharge personnel was fantastic helpled us and wher there for us even after we moved in.

Would Change

Office personnel in charge of site construction were fantastic. All our concerns were met and they were very helpful even after our move in process was completed.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thank you so much for your feedback. It makes us so happy to hear your experience with us was so positive!

Woodhaven in Aurora, February 2021

2

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

We appreciate your review and are sorry your experience wasn't top-notch. A member of our team has reached out to you.

Pathways in Caledon East, January 2021

4.5

Liked Most

This is our third home purchase from a builder. By far Brookfield outdid the other builders on every front. I loved the white glove service and care.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

We are thrilled we made you happy with your experience and we look forward to providing more of the same! Thanks for leaving your review and feedback!

New Seaton in Pickering, January 2021

4

Liked Most

Great service, great quality

Would Change

More communication at time or purchase about the upgrades no longer available as of the time (ie. Cold cellar)

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

Thanks for your feedback - we've taken this up with our team! We appreciate your review.

Woodhaven in Aurora, January 2021

4.5

Liked Most

The commitment to deliver the home on the exact date despite the pandemic situation which impressed us and our friends as well. Besides, I love the floor plan.

Would Change

The repairs and missing items should be done on time

Brookfield Residential - Ontario Response

We're grateful for your review and feedback!

  • PAGE 1 OF 14