ALL REVIEWS

Holiday at Emerald Park, August 2020

5

Liked Most

everyone friendly caring and prompt with response

Would Change

such an enjoyable EASY process, would not change a thing

Pinehurst 43's, August 2020

4

Liked Most

Very beautiful home Staff was extremely helpful to me

Would Change

I wouldn’t change a thing

Brookfield Residential Response

We're thrilled you're enjoying your new-home journey! Thank you for your review.

Pinehurst Semi-Detached, August 2020

4.5

Liked Most

I think Brookfield Residential is a great company and doing their best of the best! We are happy to live here!

Would Change

I think during the construction process Brookfield needs to maintain proper follow up with the Homeowner. At least they should send pictures from time to time through emails that how the whole construction process is going on.

Brookfield Residential Response

Thanks for your review! Your feedback is much appreciated and we're happy you're part of our family.

Cranston 81 - Retreat, August 2020

4.5

Liked Most

All interactions with Brookfield employees has been very transparent and upfront.

Would Change

Not a lot. We have noticed that what you see in a show suite is not always what you will get in the unit that is being built for you. Each one seems to change somewhat in the building process.

Brookfield Residential Response

Thank you for taking time to complete the AVID survey. We appreciate your feedback, as we are always striving to get better and provide the best customer experience possible. We are glad to hear that overall you are happy with your home purchase and that you received transparent service from our team. Thanks again!

Brighton Crossing Avenues, August 2020

4.5

Liked Most

The sales team and the location are great.

Would Change

More attention to details before selling the models.

Holiday at Emerald Park, August 2020

5

Liked Most

Our Brookfield rep, Lisa, was incredible and I would never want to buy a home without her in the future. She was knowledgeable, thoughtful, and we felt no pressure with her. She is the reason we decided to go with Brookfield. Also, everyone from Loan Depot was amazing, especially Kelly. She answered all of our questions, even when we asked the same one a hundred times, and we felt like she really cared about us as homebuyers. I will never buy a home through another loan company.

Would Change

Escrow team was not very thorough. We caught documents needing to be completed months after they should have been. Their responses were short and up to the day before we closed we felt in the dark about how the day would unfold with them. When we arrived only the notary greeted us and no one from the Escrow company itself. Our escrow officer was literally in a nearby office with the door open and didn't even come to say hello.

Sterling Ranch Signature, August 2020

4.5

Liked Most

Bill and Rex where amazing! Very patient with all of our questions and walked us through the process carefully, knowing we were new home owners. They really went above and beyond making sure we felt comfortable with our new responsibilities!

Would Change

The design process should be longer, four hours is not enough time and you get overwhelmed by the decisions.

Poppy CP, August 2020

4

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

Woodhaven 30's, August 2020

5

Liked Most

N/A

Would Change

N/A

Brookfield Residential Response

Your review is appreciated!

Pinehurst 36's, August 2020

4

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

Respondent had no comments.

Brookfield Residential Response

Thank you for the review!

  • PAGE 1 OF 161