ALL REVIEWS

ROAM Phase I, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

We live in the area of the townhome we purchased as a rental investment and CW Urban was quick to answer any questions and worked us to meet when it was convenient for us.

ROAM Phase I, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

theMADELYNN, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

It’s my first home but everything went smooth and everyone was so nice. Honestly you could have sold me anything with how nice it was to deal with the CW representatives. Being kind goes a long way and I felt very well taken care of and cared about.

theROSE, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I had been looking at this neighborhood from the start of it's development a few years back. It was such a great location and we knew it was somewhere we wanted to be. When the rate buydown program was offered we couldn't pass up the opportunity. From there, working with Tara and everyone else at CW was great. The walk throughs and closing went smooth as possible. Any small "blue tape" item (the few we had) were quickly addressed. From the extra space for us to grow into and all of the modern finishes, we absolutely love our home. I'd feel confident recommending CW to anyone I know and trust they'd have the same experience we've had. Thanks Tara and everyone involved!

theROSE, February 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

It was a good experience and process throughout. I enjoyed working with Tara because she made it easy to understand and seemed to have our best interests in mind.

ROAM, February 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

As I am a life long career General Contractor and love perfectionansd its hard to reach. I realize we have to work with what we have to work with. The place is great, the vision is great, Im very happy. My two exteriot doors leak cold air like a cooling unit. Still waiting to get them fixed. Outside from that the place is great. Lots of detsails that dont meet my line of works exceptions. But considering the price and easy to but. I am stoked and preivleged to have got my foot in the door. Thank You James Pamplin

ROAM, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

MADELYNN, February 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

ROAM, February 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

theROSE, January 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 6