ALL REVIEWS

Legacy, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Mahogany, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall experience was excellent, and overall build quality as well. Can't say enough good things about Sharon and the sales group. At times, there was a lack of response on some occasions about the build concerns (missed insulation, vapor barrier questions, etc) but not from the sales group. Sales group always responsive. I have about two dozen concerns/repairs that need to be done and that is higher than I anticipated, but I am hopeful Calbridge will work with me to fix them. I am disappointed with the quality of loam that was put down. It had baling twine in it, clays, other debris, and rocks ranging between 2"-8" in diameter. Weeds already started growing before we moved in, and they now cover 100% of the property and are 4' tall. I have a major concern with the quality of paint. Literally anything or anyone that touches any walls leaves a mark, even with freshly washed hands. I am meeting with Calbridge to discuss, but I see no reasonable way of fixing this short of repainting.

Clearbrook Villas, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Harmony, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Amazing experience especially during the struggles everyone was having with supply and demand from Covid. Great Team! Great Company!

Legacy, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall our experience was great. The customer service at Calbridge is awesome and the quality of work is great! The only negative thing was all the confusion with our interior selections. Other then that we had a positive experience.

Clearbrook Villas, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Fireside, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Fireside, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great builder, from the sales team to design studio to construction it was a very pleasant experience and a high quality product. Would build with Calbridge again.

Cranston's Riverstone, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall we are happy with our home and for the most part the whole build experience. There were some real positive customer service moments that team members went above and beyond and then the pendulum swung the other way and there were some disappointing moments. There are still some outstanding items that need to be addressed however we have just approached our 90 day.

Rockyvale Green, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience overall. The build took a bit longer (~ 1 month) than we had anticipated, however, given the times we built in (pandemic - COVID-19), we are actually very happy (and a bit surprised) that Calbridge was able to execute and deliver everything with such a small delay. Everything has been built per our expectations (or better) and we really appreciate the level of service provided by our sales manager (Emily K) and our site supervisor (Dale H) throughout the build process. They understood that we were first time buyers, and hence had lots of questions, and they were always available to answer any and all of our questions, and also swiftly responded to any issues that arose during construction. The quality of the home feels great so far (we are about 3 weeks into the house), and we are confident that Calbridge will continue to provide great service through their customer care program.

  • PAGE 1 OF 6