ALL REVIEWS

Bayview, August 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

We had a very painful experience throughout the entire process. We dealt with issues from the day we walked into the showhome till the day we took possession. Not impressed at all

Bayview, August 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

We had a fantastic experience with the sales team. Angel did a good job. She is good at what she does. She was courteous, friendly and professional. Shout out to the Bayview sales team. Thanks Remi for fixing our fireplace hearth. Remi is one of the best any company could have. He listens, feel your pain and show empathy. Thanks to Remi and Chris for everything you did, you guys are the best. We had a good experience with our studio designer Rebecca. She gave us so many options we could pick from and we enjoyed every conversation we had with her. There was a little misunderstanding but it was later resolved by the construction team. Overall Rebecca made our selections worthwhile. Thanks Calbridge for building us our dream home!

Alpine Park, July 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Wonderful experience so far and feeling why Calbridge is considered a high quality luxury home builder.

Mahogany, July 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

Very happy with process except for long delay to possession and an unacceptable number of deficiencies and 7 weeks in several remain in corrected

Harmony, July 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

We would probably still refer people to Calbridge even though we have had quite a few things go wrong during this build. Our initial experience was very good and Jenny Reeve was a big part of this very positive experience. We have unfortunately had MANY site supervisors that have come and gone, which is frustrating. At this point we just really want everything taken care of so we can get on with living here!!

Harmony, July 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Quality build but extremely frustrating experience.

Vantage, July 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Vantage, June 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Sage Meadows, June 2022

2

Review of Overall Experience

made scheduling for repairs, july7th, major issue was told it could not be repaired until then. garage door needs to be repaired so no break ins happen.

Bayview, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everyone at Calbridge has made this experience amazing from Angel in the show home, to Rebecca in the design studio and finally Remi with the construction team. Like any build process there were ups and downs but man did the ups out do the downs.

  • PAGE 1 OF 7