ALL REVIEWS

Legacy, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was wonderful. Thank you for building us a delightful home.

Vantage Fireside, April 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

We really enjoyed the buying process with Calbridge and believe we made a great choice with them as the builder. It has been helpful to talk to on-site management staff and knowledgeable administrative staff in the home office as we waited for the basement to be finished.

Harmony, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience. Sales team and design studio team was top notch and genuinely supportive throughout the process. Calbridge needs to work on the relationship between site supervisor and buyer though - they seem to be spread a bit thin.

Legacy, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Best home buying experience that we have ever had!

Fireside, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was great!

Cranston's Riverstone, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Our first time building a home . Through the process, whenever we spoke with any of the trades they raved about how good a home builder Calbridge is and that proved to be true for us.

Bayview, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Loved Angle and Diane the sales staff amazing people to deal with very caring and helpful. Remi the supervisor was out standing taking care of our needs when having to deal with a market that was dictated by price and Covid . Calbridge has a great team love them.

Fireside, April 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

Some aspects f our building experience were good but we really feel like Calbridge has allowed themselves to become busier then their staff can handle and things are falling through the cracks, which is really unfortunate.

Fireside, March 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall we had a pleasant experience, The sales team was very responsive and supportive, the design process was smooth and not overwhelming, and we are in love with our home.

Mahogany, March 2022

1

Review of Overall Experience

I’m very disappointed with my purchase. the quality of the workmanship and of the final product does not match the price of the house

  • PAGE 1 OF 7