ALL REVIEWS

Rockyvale Green, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience overall. The build took a bit longer (~ 1 month) than we had anticipated, however, given the times we built in (pandemic - COVID-19), we are actually very happy (and a bit surprised) that Calbridge was able to execute and deliver everything with such a small delay. Everything has been built per our expectations (or better) and we really appreciate the level of service provided by our sales manager (Emily K) and our site supervisor (Dale H) throughout the build process. They understood that we were first time buyers, and hence had lots of questions, and they were always available to answer any and all of our questions, and also swiftly responded to any issues that arose during construction. The quality of the home feels great so far (we are about 3 weeks into the house), and we are confident that Calbridge will continue to provide great service through their customer care program.

Legacy, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was a great experience, everyone, from sales to construction were honest and great to work with. Their trade suppliers were also a pleasure to work with.

Mahogany, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Fireside, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Bayview, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Vantage, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was fast ,and quality.

Vantage, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The Calbridge staff were amazing. The area manager, Jennifer Reeves, was amazing! She was so helpful and was so fast in getting back to us. She would respond to us right away, whether it was at night or on the weekend, and was just so nice to us. The gentleman who did the 30 day walk-through with us was great as well. In our experience, Calbridge has great staff!

Clearbrook Villas, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Calbridge is quite simply one of the most professional and trustworthy businesses I have ever dealt with. I could not be happier with the home buying experience and the finished product.

Harmony, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Building our home with Calbridge FAR exceeded our expectation. From the moment we met with Jen in Harmony, we knew Calbridge was a quality builder that cared about their clients and not just the price tag and this was the builder that we wanted. Building a home is supposed to be very stressful but Calbridge made it seemless and truly went above and beyond to make sure everything was done right. If we ever ran into workers during the construction processes, they all told us that Calbridge was their favourite builder to work for and that spoke volumes. The quality in this home is so superb, we never imagined to live in anything this nice and are so grateful we chose Calbridge as our builder.

Cranston's Riverstone, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 6