ALL REVIEWS

Alpine Park, January 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Sales rep and 78 design studio were good. However, Trail appliances gave us a DISPLAY model for our fridge, has dents and scratches which we paid in full. We loved the show home and that's what we WANTED and expected our home to look like that. BUT Construction/engineers added a bulkhead which left a huge gap between our cabinets. Very cheap looking. Cabinetry responded to mike saying they're too busy??? unacceptable. Also, the shower heads are so high, not built for average height people. The shower head water pressure in the main bath is so weak.

The Willows, December 2023

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, I am mainly frustrated with the lack of window coverings. I was provided with temporary window coverings that are frustrating to work with. The lack of communication regarding outstanding issues is not acceptable. The provision of the walk through possession summary was too delayed. The quality of the appliances is not up to my expectations and I will be upgrading some of them in the near future - I had no input upon purchasing the home as to what appliances I could choose from - if in fact-there was any choice???

Mahogany, December 2023

4

Review of Overall Experience

Had a lot of issues after possession that we are still trying to fix

Fireside SF, December 2023

4

Review of Overall Experience

Our overall experience was great right from the ladies in the show home to the construction superintendent

Calbridge Homes Response

Thank you for your comments, Sandra. Our team enjoyed partnering with you! We hope you made great holiday memories in your new home.

Sage Hill Crest, December 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Mahogany, December 2023

1

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Willows, November 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Calbridge Homes Response

Susana, thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback about timelines and we are very pleased you love your new home!

Bayview, November 2023

2

Review of Overall Experience

Over all it’s a OK Purchase.

Calbridge Homes Response

Subhendu, thank you for your constructive feedback. We appreciate the time you took and will consider your suggestions. Wishing you a happy New Year!

Vantage, November 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Sage Hill Crest, November 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Right from the sales team(Steve and Angie)to the construction of the home (Remi and Dan)were all super friendly and helpful!

  • PAGE 1 OF 5