ALL REVIEWS

Villas at Emerald Falls, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Villas at Emerald Falls, May 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

Besides Allen, the rest of the staff that we spoke with were hard to reach.

Capital Homes Response

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We'll review your feedback with the team!

Aspen Crossing Patio, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Villas at Emerald Falls, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

So-so. Our experience was good at times but the major problem we encountered was when the day after closing we saw a huge crack on our driveway and filed for a warranty claim they didn't bother fixing it even though it was just a day after our closing. We do understand that concretes crack due to settling but a crack a day after closing and a long and branching crack is obviously needs addressing. But didn't bother fixing it. Our sod/lawn shows several patches of bald grass to top of that so many uneven low points where water tends to settle. We felt that after the closing day we were not being help and address things that needs to be fixed.

Capital Homes Response

Your responses are deeply valued, and we take them to heart. Our team will carefully review your feedback.

Parker Village, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall great. Responsive to repairs and requests. Contractors needed to be more professional and watched.

Capital Homes Response

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback to our team! We'll share your notes with them! We hope you enjoy your beautiful new home! It's been a pleasure working with you.

Parker Village, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Wayne was extremely helpful, patient, insightful, friendly and professional. He made the home search and buying experience more enjoyable and a little less stressful. My and I are extremely grateful and appreciative for him. Thanks Wayne!

Capital Homes Response

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience working with Wayne. We're glad he could make your home buying process enjoyable and less stressful. Your appreciation means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Capital Homes, and congratulations on your new home!

Aspen Crossing Patio, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Washington Lane, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

We loved our experience with Capital Homes from start to finish! Allen and Bryon were very patient and helpful!

Capital Homes Response

Your feedback is very important to us! Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope you enjoy your beautiful new home!

Parker Village, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Parker Village, March 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1