ALL REVIEWS

The Preserve @ Walnut Springs, June 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Harpers Mill South, June 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

So far, very happy.

Preserve Townhomes, June 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

This experience couldn't have been better. The team at Eagle was very responsive to questions and any concerns we shared. We have a well constructed home that we are thrilled to call our home.

Harpers Mill, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Very positive! Our first "face" of Eagle was Jessie and she was very helpful and informative, even though most of our initial communications and meetings were over the phone or on zoom from our home in Arizona. Cory (last name?) was just as helpful during all our communications and meetings during construction, as well as the move-in inspection. Both also had a good reputation with the current Kenbrook residents we spoke with. Fred went out of his way to correct all of our issues on the 60 day inspection.

The Meadows, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall a good experience. I feel that many of the representatives do well but need to be more intune to the small details. If you pay attention to small details all the subcontractors will do a better job and the finished product will have less concerns on the after move in list.

The Parke at Cypress Creek, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

We worked with Eagle to build the home while we were living in New York State, over 500 miles away. Eagles design process for the house was very organized, and the staff who assisted us were knowledgeable and professional. We particularly enjoyed working with Emily. Once construction started on our home, we received information about progress on our home from Daryll . Daryll was always very responsive to our questions. We found that most of the minor issues we noted on our walkthrough had been addressed when we had our final walkthrough and moved in. All in all a very pleasant experience and we love our new home!

Foushee Mews, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Everything's been good so far. Few hiccups with the appliances but they were addressed very quickly. Kyle the builder has been great. Few issues with a few of the stairs but hopefully I can get this addressed

Readers Branch, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everyone involved was very patient and informed

GreenGate, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Buying and building a home is super stressful but Eagle people are extremely kind, helpful and nice. Unfortunately, the contractors sometimes were rude and just didn't do a good job. But Eagle and especially, Alex, Eric and Tiffany did a lot to help get things done. Thank you.

Reader's Branch, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1