ALL REVIEWS

Bridger Creek, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excellent service, we are thrilled to have made this happen! Your help with your staff was exceptional!

Ahtanum Estates, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Sales process was easy and organized. They delivered on timeline. Michelle in Sales office was awesome!

Harvest Creek, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

For my first house Hayden Homes made my experience very special. I’m happy that I pick Hayden Homes to build my first house.Thank you Hayden Homes!!

Key Boulevard, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

It has been a great experience and have greatly enjoyed our new home!

Hadley Meadows, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I thought my experience was very good. My Realtor Felix was absolutely amazing. Being a new home buyer I would highly recommend him and the rest of Hayden homes staff. They explain everything in detail and are more than happy to answer any questions you may have. The house has been great and you can tell they take great pride in their homes. Would definitely recommend to love ones and friends and I have done so. Overall great experience will definitely think of them in the future when wanting to upsize. As far as warranty info they are also great at explaining everything and if you find any issues they are fast to make it right and fix it.

Sherman Heights, March 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall great experience with Hayden Homes. I only hate their choice for water heater as it is only 50 gallon tank for a 5 bedroom home and that water heater only provides enough hot water for roughly 20 minutes straight. Not even enough water to cover myself in the ginormous bath tub in the master suite. Would definitely recommend to any future customers that they pursue having Hayden Homes provide a larger size water heater or if you buy a home early in the building process to make them do a gas powered water heater or gas tankless water heater if they are willing to provide that. Otherwise wait the year for their home warranty to expire and replace it. Also not exactly ecstatic about their idea of "landscaping". Grass surrounded by a boatload of black gravel. Makes taking trash out a serious annoyance because the gravel hinders the ability to roll the trash cans to the street. I refuse to keep my trash in the garage. They should definitely do concrete walkway from the garage side entrance to the front through the fence door.

O'Keefe Ranch, March 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Madison Park, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

O'Keefe Ranch, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Even though there where a couple hiccups along the way, all the people I dealt with through the whole process were extremely professional, helpful, and good to work with.

Bridger Creek, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Kurstin, Brock and Brent have all been fabulous. We’ve had a couple hiccups but everyone worked together to get us a fabulous end result. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase.

  • PAGE 1 OF 67