ALL REVIEWS

Cielos at Cibolo Canyons, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

The process was terrible, the outcome was great and lack of caring was also terrible

Madera at Cibolo Canyons, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Entire staff was attentive to detail throughout the construction and sales process and was very responsive to any of our concerns.

Sunday Creek, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Madera at Cibolo Canyons, September 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I hate to give a poor review as my wife and I love the design, look, and most of the material used to construct Imagine Homes (paint quality and carpet padding are only materials we are unhappy with). We truly like Imagine Homes with our only issue revolving around the poor workmanship. We understand that a new home will not be a perfect home but the obvious defects are not what we would expect with a $500K + home. I have purchased a new construction home before and the quality of the workmanship for my $100K far exceeded this home, does that seem right?

Carlson Park, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Cielos at Cibolo Canyons, September 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

Sergio provided exceptional customer service. The Warranty Team, Melanie and Jason are very attentive and willing to assist with your needs.

Tobin Hill, September 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

They need to pay attention to details and before the house is sold everything needs to be made sure that they work.

Madera at Cibolo Canyons, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Highland Estates, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The personnel at Imagine Homes were GREAT! Every one of the staff made me feel like I was the most important buyer they had! They would call just to make sure I was happy with everything, and to see if they could be of assistant with anything! They provided outstanding service from start to end! And they still call and email to assure I'm completely satisficed with the purchase of my new home.

Carlson Park, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 4