ALL REVIEWS

Stony Bluff, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, the quality of the actual build is great. Our layout and home is wonderful and energy efficient. Our superintendent Jeff was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Adam has also been a pleasure to work with. However, the attention to detail in the home is frustrating to say the least. Many items (doors, cabinet faces, etc) needed to be replaced…and many times the replacements looked worse than the original. Communication from the warranty department was great in the beginning but has gone downhill since. I have been waiting a couple weeks (and more on some items) to even hear a response back. I love our home, but am very disappointed in the attention to detail this time around building with Interra Homes.

Interra Homes Response

Thank you Stuart for the feedback. This is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to give it.

The Reserve, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Redstone Farms, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

For what I paid, the shower and dishwasher were unbelievably cheap. The door on the shower is flimsy, and the plastic insert should have been replaced with tile. The dishwasher is plastic, and extremely flimsy. Very disappointing.

Graymoor, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Ravines, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Redstone Farms, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Very professional, knowledgeable and very helpful!! Questions were encouraged and answered promptly. We are delighted with our new home the quality and workmanship is appreciated…. Many compliments by family and friends.

Interra Homes Response

Thank you for the wonderful comments.

Graymoor, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We got a spec home, that wasn't build yet, and they didn't let us change the color of the walls. It was the only thing we wanted to change. We had to re paint the entire house. Something you shouldn't need to do. The paint is the same price no matter the color.

Interra Homes Response

Thank you for the valuable feedback. I'm sorry about the paint, that is our protocol with specs as product is pre-ordered. I'm glad that you like the rest of your home.

Northport, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Hidden Shores West, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We really enjoyed working with Interra Homes, they went above and beyond our expectations.

Interra Homes Response

Thank you David for the great feedback.

Arlington Park, August 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

OVERALL GOOD, STILL SOME ITEMS NEW TO BE INSTALLED AND SOME ITEMS UNAWARE THAT WERENT GOING TO BE INSTALLED, LIKE BACK OUTSIDE FAUCET, NOT SURE WHY WE DIDNT GET ONE?

Interra Homes Response

Thank you Jordan for the feedback.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1