ALL REVIEWS

Berkshire Estates, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, we had a great experience! You guys were professional, quick and on top of everything!

Highlands of Northlake, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Jason, Jessica and the whole team were amazing to work with.. responsive, caring, top notch service!

Overland Grove, May 2024

2

Review of Overall Experience

We’ve had a nightmare of an experience. The day we moved in we noticed the master bedroom carpet was saturated. The HVAC was installed improperly, and several other issues needed addressed. We are still waiting on a response from Horton on how we will be compensated.

Potranco Oaks, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

This will be our forever home. The quality in the home is beyond measure. We are proud we brought our home from Kinderd Homes

Stoney Creek, April 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

Poor quality construction. Really disappointing to spend so much money on such a poor constructed home. This is my third new construction and by far the worst quality craftsmanship (lack thereof) I’ve seen. No attention to detail, poor quality product, and no accountability.

Potranco Oaks, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

overall I had a great experience! my construction manager who started my home and worked it until he left was AMAZING! However once he left I noticed the house wasn’t being overseen as well! my tile floors and grout are dirty and paint and crap on them, my cabinets are beautiful except I can see all the dings and the marker that was used to cover them up isn’t the right color, and my marble bathroom tops are so scratched that I’m left trying to figure out how to fix them Tim really cared about the house.. it was more than a job , he knew this was my first experience but once he left communication and oversight was definitely not a priority! so sad because I love my house..

Hidden Vistas, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Potranco Oaks, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

We have experienced a warm welcome. We’re still working on a few items, but our project manager Joe has been diligently working to alleviate any stress, and to take care of any minor situations that we may have encountered thus far.

Potranco Oaks, February 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

Maybe I am no sure. I have several pending outstanding fixes that are needed at the property and I have been here 1 month

Stoney Creek, February 2024

1

Review of Overall Experience

Very poor job with construction. It was rushed leaving details behind that is suppose to make our home different from Some other homes. These are upgrades that were paid off but were missed during construction. Defective items such as non working lights, water valve box, connections for installing refrigerator were put it on wrong, front door didn’t lock properly so as to enable security alarm., did not install additional recess lights as requested,, no shower bench installed as requested. When these were brought to management we were referred to contact installers individually- plumber, electrician etc. There was always a defense/ excuse why something isn’t working. Highly DISSAPOINTED Apparently not very effective or efficient builder, just wanted to get the job done and move on to the next. No attention to details

  • PAGE 1 OF 1