ALL REVIEWS

Enclave at Legacy Lakes, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Love our new home! Endless praise for our builder, Danny Larkin! He truly cared about us and was very responsive to our needs!

Fairfield North, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall not bad. Some communication problems were frustrating. Victoria was always very responsive and so was Casey. My actual design consultation was overwhelming and I didn’t get the feedback I needed right away. I did meet with another consultant at the open houses who was super patient and responsive. That helped a lot. I am disappointed in the paint quality inside. It seems chalky and cheap for a home of this price point. Also consider marking the layout sooner in the process. It was disappointing to see I didn’t have a back yard until months after signing a contract. Also no gifts to buyers at closing was disappointing.

Enclave at Legacy Lakes, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

New South Bridge, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

John's Pointe, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Fairfield North, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

My experience was great. Victoria Lemrabott provided me feedback every step of the way; she is AWESOME!! I think every new home will have it hiccups and the few that I encountered, Steven Little has been on the ball with fixing every issue; I appreciate him so much; he has gone above and beyond. Casey Honeycutt did a great job with my orientation. He covered a lot of things any new homeowner needs to know. Kudos on a job well done by this team!

New South Bridge, September 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

Once moved in it was as if McKee was done with us. Had accomplished their mission of selling us a home. Washed their hands of us and don't want to further help.

Villas at Forest Hills, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Enclave at Legacy Lakes, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Villas at Forest Hills, September 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Our super intendent that helped with punchlist was great, Harold I believe is his name. It was a struggle with communication to get ANY info on our keys for our home or any HOA info at or post closing. I'm still trying to track down our mailbox key. We closed a month ago. I've had countless emails through the process but you guys are missing the little stuff that are super important at the end of the experience.

  • PAGE 1 OF 17