ALL REVIEWS

Belterra - TH, July 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Vineyards at Lake Wylie Tract2, July 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Trey was extremely helpful throughout the buying process and at my builder Joe has been an absolute saint going above and beyond with helping correct anything with the home and checking in, since closing.

Vineyards at Lake Wylie Tract2, July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was great.

Harper Landing, July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Purchasing a home through Maritage Homes. Was one of the simplest home purchase I have ever had. The help from all of the Maritage team was the highest quality

Harper Landing, July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Had a great experience with Meritage homes

Monterey Park - 46 (LN), July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

As first time homebuyers the process was daunting but Louise and Shea were absolutely amazing in making everything stress free. The only issues we saw were minor and Shea made sure they were taken care of quickly. We have already recommended Meritage to two of our friends who are considering moving.

Monterey Park - 46 (LN), July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Our overall experience with Meritage homes has been excellent.

Ashe Downs, July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, I had a great experience with Meritage Homes. The process was fairly smooth and each person involved was communicative and easy to work with.

Belterra - TH, July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Cody and his crew as well as Drew have been AMAZING! My experience has been stellar to say the least. the responsiveness, knowledge, professionalism, and care taken as a home owner as made this transition a smooth and positive one. Thanks!

Harper Landing, July 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everything when well and wheeler insure to take care of our need for the house

  • PAGE 1 OF 1