ALL REVIEWS

Larkhaven 40s-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The entire experience exceeded our expectations.

Villages at Kellswater B., November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Preston Park - LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Kellie Jo and William have been awesome and helping find the home and get settled in. With a new baby coming in, William was extra helpful in getting the things ironed out as soon as possible for us to move in and settle

Nolen Farm, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

construction supervisor's rio & mario did a great job

Villages at Kellswater B., November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

We love Meritage homes as it’s the second one we have purchased in less than 2 years. The biggest negative is the quality of the sod work. Half of my yard was killed due to it being over watered by the install company. This doesn’t show until after close and yard isn’t under warranty. Otherwise it’s a great home.

Amberley 55s, November 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

I am still waiting on items that were found at closing and the team are lying about everything. They have changed Point of contact 3 times now and still have over 10 items that are outstanding

Stoneybrook Station 50s, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We have been so happy. Trey was wonderful, Rick was wonderful. We can’t thank them enough.

Nolen Farm, November 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

My overall experience with Meritage was below par. The only thing that was decent throughout the process was working with Mario and Riordan. The false advertisement, the changing of features to my home, horrible change over in employee does not set a high standard. At first I would have recommend Meritage to friends and family while I was working with my Sales rep Selena, After she left the experience was horrible. I had high hope for Meritage. Truly a disappointing experience.

Vineyards at Lake Wylie, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Larkhaven 40s-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

What a wonderful experience! Te'Marque was PHENOMENAL to work with!! He did such a great job communicating with me throughout the entire process. I will definitely be recommending him.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1