ALL REVIEWS

Briarwood Hills - 40 - LN, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Cibolo Hills - 50 - LN, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Dealing with Meritage lending was a true nightmare. Other then that, I am pleased. I was annoyed at certain things we discovered post moving in (dead tree in yard, different grass in the front that looks weird, and sliding doors that kept getting plugged and water entering the home). However, everything else has been great and the builders were amazing to work with. Cannot stress enough how much I disliked the lending experience. I really wanted to opt out and go with a different lender during the process!

Palmilla Springs-50-LN, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Nice experience but was very frustrated before we moved in. Our water meter box was full of water before move in, it was on our inspection, and we kept getting told that it was on the city side. When we called to get it checked, they told us it was on our side and had been running since before Christmas 24/7. We had to call warranty and someone was finally able to come out the Wednesday after we moved in and come to find out it was a water sprinkler line. Was the box even looked at by our contractors? It doesnt feel like it ever was and just kept getting put on the city

Simpson Crossing - 40 - LN, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I was initially skeptical reading the online reviews but was pleasantly surprised with the experience. Starting from our sales counselor Leah, who answered all our questions promptly, patiently and was very friendly and professional. During the closing, I was out of the country so they accomodated me with closing from our of country Our builder Paul was very good too. He completed all the inspection punch list items on time. During the walkthrough, not only did he do everything we found, even he found a few corrections and himself did the blue taping, which was pleasantly surprising. He completed those on time too. We are yet to move in but are confident everything will be good and we'll have a good time at the house. Thank you Leah and Paul for your help.

Ashford Park - 30 - LN, May 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Wolf Creek 50-LN, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

I like my new home. It is generally well made and I believe it will be energy efficient. I feel they could do a better job of finish wood work but maybe that is just a problem industry wide. I do home remodeling and I would never ask a client to accept the quality of finish work that I had to in this home.

Simpson Crossing - 50 - LN, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Thank you, Javier and Colton! Glad that we finally figured out how to complete this survey!

Simpson Crossing - 40 - LN, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Eastridge - 50 - LN, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Staff seemed genuinely interested in getting us into the right home that fit our needs and wants rather than just making a sale. question Questions and concerns were always addressed promptly, with apologies for even minor delays. Product is excellent quality, as promised. No cheap components or poor workmanship.

Simpson Crossing - 40 - LN, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Quality of home is good. Got very good responses and service from sales rep and construction manager

  • PAGE 1 OF 1