ALL REVIEWS

Trek@WindingCrk 50&55s-LN, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Customer support for the first 21 days was bad. Sales team was great!

Trek@WindingCrk 50&55s-LN, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

For the most part my Meritage homes experience was great. I had some rough bumps during the financing process that cause some frustrations (employee transitions, etc...) but now that we're here, we love it!

Sundance 50s - LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall home buying experience was really simple and stress free.

Arbor Bend Cypress 60s-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great

Sundance 50s - LN, November 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

Desde el principio experimentamos racismo de parte de vendedora. Aparte nos entregaron una casa que no concordaba con lo que habíamos firmado ni que nos ofreció la vendedora. Y al final nos dijeron que estábamos pagando por eso que nos dieron. Cuando ellos ofrecieron otro paquete. Cero responsabilidad y cero interés por el cliente. [redacted] Si hubieran tenido cero estrellas les pondría cero a todo. Desilusionados y decepcionados. La calidad de los materiales de construcción y mano de obra es lo peor.

The Vines 50's-LN, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

There have been many good and positive experiences with our interactions with Meritage. That being said there are many areas for improvement, mostly that have to do with the product itself and the quality of materials used. The customer service has been fantastic and the personnel you employee have been very good, from Jessica in the Sales office to Bill and Fidel on the warranty side.

TheSummitII(WPII)-65s-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Alicante 42s-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Steel Canyon@RussellRanch, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience overall. From the sales agent Katrina, very professional and quick on reply and very helpful with the whole process. Great experience with the home move in with all the inspection and walk through with Gabby who’s also very helpful and quick on reply. We love our new home.

The Vines 50's-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

overall experience good. I can see some long cracks in driveway path to garage. House concrete construction need to improve.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1