ALL REVIEWS

Trek@WindingCrk 50&55s-LN, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Would have appreciated more frequent progress updates throughout the build process, but the covid delays and supply chain issues were understandable. Home has a few minor issues that need resolving but nothing that affects satisfaction of the home/

Trek@WindingCrk 50&55s-LN, June 2022

2

Review of Overall Experience

Is there a maybe option to recommending Meritage? Price was raised AFTER we were willing to go under contract, fit and finish are not up to par, fence is absolute junk, some members of staff are perhaps not well suite for customer facing roles. Our list of issues has yet to be addressed. Debris all over AND hidden under the bark of our front yard..... and so on. The engineering and build of the house is fine but all the rest of this is just terrible.

Vantage - 50s-LN, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Meadowlands 60s - LN, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Sunrise Ranch 60s - LN, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great

Roam Winding Creek 55s LN, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

From the sales reps to the builder managers, everyone was very kind, helpful and genuine in their interactions with us and seemed to genuinely care about our ensuring our needs, questions and concerns were addressed completely.

Homestead-Dixon 80s & 90s, June 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Alicante 42s-LN, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Meritage Homes Sales Person Jeff provides excellent customer service and help first time homebuyers achieved their dreams of owning a home.

Arbor Bend Linden 50s-LN, June 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trek@WindingCrk 50&55s-LN, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very stressful when dealing with sales staff. Felt very rushed and forced into dealing that were for profit and not our benefit. The construction teams have been nothing but great. Raff is probably the best employee heritage has.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1