ALL REVIEWS

Archer Meadows Clsc 55sLN, November 2020

2

Review of Overall Experience

The overall experience was poor and inadequate for the amount of time and money spent. From the sales person to the assistant superintendent that was assigned our house after our initial walkthrough

Archer Meadows Rsrv 60sLN, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

The purchasing and building of our Meritage home was so convenient and easy! The sales team were always in contact and very caring! Overall a very pleasing experience! We love our new home!

Archer Meadows Clsc 55sLN, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Marbella Ranch 50s-LN, November 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

The overall experience while the construction took please was average at the time of last walk thru there were a lot of cosmetic issues with the home...to this day there’s issues in the home that were addressed and still have not been fixed. So far we have had issues with some minor electrical but was fixed after a few days..less then two months into being in the home the ac went out but also was fixed. As a new home buyer I did not expect to run into as many issues as I did in the home. I was advices that someone would come out to do a walk thru but haven’t heard from anyone about it taking place.

Marbella Ranch 50s-LN, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

One of the best and easiest processes in my life. Who knew buying a home was this stress free! Love the Meritage Team! Debbie, Duane and Rogelio are awesome!

Orchard Heights, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Marbella Ranch 50s-LN, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Duane has been Awesome!

Marley Park-40s-LN, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

We love our new home. Our contractor Tyler is very nice and he’s responsive everytime we text or call him. And come to our house everytime we needed him. So far all our experience in meritage is so good.

White Tank Foothills 60's, November 2020

3

Review of Overall Experience

I do not feel this builder cares about the buyer so much as their bottomline. There were several steps that were supposed to take place during the building of my home all of which did not happen. Also with building spec homes at the same time as those purchased caused things to be rushed and not done very well.

White Tank Foothills 60's, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

I was impressed with the communication and accuracy of all info given to us.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1