ALL REVIEWS

Babcock Ranch 50s, February 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience from the beginning. Amber was great to work with and Shane has taken care of all of my needs on the construction side of things.

Seaside THs LN, February 2021

Review of Overall Experience

Overall the experience was pleasant. We were happy to get our lot early in the beginning of construction. However we had some issues and questions throughout the build that were not properly handled. There was a change with the construction manager, which we were never formally informed of. The home itself is beautiful and we are happy with the community.

Seaside THs LN, February 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Seaside THs LN, February 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

As a first time homebuyer The Merritage Homes Team , Lee sales rep, Debbie mortgage manager, Lauren loan processor, Alejandro from home insurance to Candy from the contractor team were all amazing. I must say Debbie and Candy aré so caring and compassionate in there jobs. These two ladies should be recognized for their dedication to the Customer and loyal to their company. Kudos to this team!!

Seaside THs LN, February 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

My experience with Meritage Homes has been amazing.

Seaside THs LN, February 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very pleased with the staff at Meritage homes. Everything was outstanding from the first time I stopped by to look at the models to talking with the girls in the office... I’m very happy with my new home and community here at SEASIDE TOWNHOMES Stuart , Fl. Thank you

Seaside THs LN, February 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

The entire process, from our initial visit to the models through closing was awesome! Lindsey, our Sales Rep, was phenomenal as was Candy, the Project Manager. As busy as they are they always took the time to address our questions & concerns and were prompt in their follow up. And the Title Company used made the closing a breeze. We love our new home & couldn’t be more blessed!

Babcock Ranch 50s, January 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

Sadly, my experience with Meritage has been rather disappointing. While I understand Lorena the sales agent is no longer with the company the level of incorrect information she continued to provide us with through out the process was frustrating. Including arguing with me that the WiFi is installed when it was completely missing at our move in. Expanding further on our house being ready for our move in, it simply was not. Issues that were reported weeks before our closing are still not resolved. The construction manager claims he didn’t know our closing date and that is why our house was not ready, yet he was included on the email with my closing date being scheduled. While a few items on the punch list have been resolve the majority of the list remains outstanding. Not to mention the construction manager not only simply doesn’t respond to inquiry on status but he will lie and refer issues to the HOA where the HOA confirms they are the responsibility of the builder. So much time has been wasted trying to get issues resolved and unfortunately the over all level of customer service is rather poor. While I have referred someone to Meritage that already closed on their home, I can say I wouldn’t refer anyone else. This has not been the experience we were promised nor were issues resolved in 30 days as promised.

St.Lucie 80s LN, January 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

As a first time home buyer I appreciated all of the prompt responses and attention to detail that I received with Meritage. From start to finish the experience was much better than I could have imagined. Love my new home!!

Seaside THs LN, January 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

My sales associate Lindsay was beyond perfect!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1