ALL REVIEWS

Eave's Bend, November 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

The WORST experience I have ever had when purchasing a home. They only give a **** about closing the deal. NO SERVICE to repair or fix anything identified prior to or at closing. I was lied to several times!! THANK GOD I am a Veteran!!!!!! The VA inspector FAILED the house the morning of closing but I WAS NOT TOLD. I was told the day PRIOR everything PASSED. They jumped thru hoops to get major stuff done, like find a refrigerator to put in the house!! I am still waiting on things 50+ days after closing!!! ****pore customer service!!!!!! The only good thing I have in this house is current equity because of current sale market. The only good part was the finance department and the last sales lady for the remaining homes being built. She kept me up to date with construction after the original lady went to another site. Meritage doesn't even follow their own mission statement. You TAKE what we build you....thats that! No discussion along the way like they say they will do with you. No control over subcontractors or pride in their workmanship. Not to mention a 2 month delay on closing without any care or concern for you and your living arrangements, along without any type of timely notice or reason. Just plain in ability to manage construction crews and excuses to this day.

Bristol Meadows 50s LN, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

My home was constantly delayed causing me significant financial expense. Not even a week to moving in there was a leak that damage the roof in the garage. And there wasn’t even that much close in the closet and within two weeks the master bedroom closet collapsed.

Bristol Meadows 50s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Watergrass 50s, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

The most stressful home buying I ever had. I was promised some repairs that needed to be done prior to closing and It have been more than 30 days since closing and I keep getting the run around by the project manager.

Eave's Bend, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

When we purchased the house April 13th we were given a tentative closing date of October first. We closed September 30th. Pretty educated guess! We were thrilled that we were constantly updated with the progress.

Bristol Meadows 50s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excellent Service and support by the entire team!

Lakewood Ranch 75s, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Bristol Meadows 50s LN, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excelente compañía, estoy muy contento con todo el proceso desde que empecé el proceso de la compra hasta que me la entregaron. Es la casa que siempre quise y soñé.

Lakewood Ranch 55s, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

The quality of work was not good. They hurry up and do things have way and then say they will come back and fix it later. So now that we are fully moved in, we have people ringing our door bell to fix paint, repair carpet, replace cabinets, etc. We have to sacrifice our time to work with them as they are given very little direction and speak almost no English. I'm not sure why the builders don't just do things right the first time around. HUGE HEADACHE!! And now that we are in, nothing is a priority to get fixed.

Providence Reserve 50s, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I am still waiting on some toilet paper holders and sod missing in my yard. On the other hand my loan processor Sean was great!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1