ALL REVIEWS

Province Parcel 8 60's, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

La Estancia Blk E 45's-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

ProvinceParcel 10-46's LN, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

We are snowbirds so the house closed mid October and we didn't arrive until early November. It is hard to gauge since we came to the final walkthrough when things were 95% done and our Realtor came to the closing. We have found some minor items that need to be taken care of. We received emails but no response as of yet. Since we have recently worked with a different builder in another state, they were more responsive than Meritage. We've only been here 2 weeks so we will see what happens.

ProvinceParcel 10-46's LN, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

From the day I moved in my new side-by-side refrigerator was broken. I was basically told to handle the problem with Whirlpool. After 8 weeks and many conversations with my Meritage rep, Whirlpool and Meritage finally exchanged my refrigerator. This should have been the response from the beginning not 8 weeks later. Why are there no drawers in most of the bathroom counters? Why isn't there seamless glass surrounds in the showers? The product Meritage is using are outdated and cheap. If Meritage wants to save money then install laminate flooring rather than the tile with grouting.

La Estancia Blk D 40's-LN, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Nearly every part of the experience with meritage homes has been great. I gave 4 stars mostly because there have been areas where my overall impression just wasn’t 5 star prefection.

Celebration@Gladden40s-LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall experience was very good across the entire Meritage team. Everyone was very responsive from sales through financing and at the walk through. Service was excellent.

Province Parcel 8 LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Saguaros Viejos East - 55, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We've had a very pleasant experience with home walkthrough, the welcome walkthrough and needed fixes. There have been some issues with scheduling (tradespeople not showing up as scheduled), but the home superintendent has been great helping facilitate rescheduling and following up with those people.

Province Parcel 8 70's, October 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

It was horrible. It started with the salesman Larry whose "facts" he gave us to get us to sign the contract were all lies. There are numerous ones I will cite as hopefully this survey will ask It then continued with the design center salesman Kim whose "facts" she gave us to buy the extras were all lies. Again I will give examples at any time

Madera Town Center - LN, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall satisfied

  • PAGE 1 OF 1