ALL REVIEWS

Kitchin Farms, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Our reps were engaging and informative. We had a fantastic realtor who walked us through the process with Mungo as well so that helped. The process was smooth considering all the moving parts and that the build and closing happened during the COVID period.

Millsgate, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Cypress Bay, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Our buying experience was enhanced by the care and professionalism of Teri and Mike. Silverton Mortgage also made the closing process good experience.

Windfall, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Wonderful.

Jessamine Place, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The experience was really pleasant. Allan was there always to answer my questions and Rachael was always in touch with our Realtor answering our questions and giving us updates on the estimated time for the permits to come. The closing was on time and to be honest there was no more stress than a normal buying process would give you. Very satisfied.

Enclave at Palmer Place, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

My overall experience has been great. Nothing but professional.

Bluefield, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

As a first time home buyer, Mungo homes made the experience less frightening. All questions was always answered and follow-ups were on time. I closed on time and recommend a mungo home.

Braeburn Orchard, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Matt is very good and cares. I think he did the best he could under very difficult times. I really don't know about the quality of the home you built. Most of the problems started before Matt became our builder. We have been her thirty days and only one item on the soft letter has been fixed. , not good service

Middle Sound Village, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Kitchin Farms, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The Mungo team was great! There were some rough patches with communication but once our concerns were expressed, progress continued to be communicated and all concerns were promptly addressed. We love our home and happy that we were able to work with the Mungo team to make it our forever dream home.

  • PAGE 1 OF 155