ALL REVIEWS

Parkvue, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Village @ Carters Station, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Painting job inside of the house needs work. The carpet being laid in all of the bedrooms upstairs was laid on floors that were not cleaned before hand. When you walk across the carpets upstairs you can feel all the trash underneath them. We had a lot of issues with bad flooring upstairs and the paint job when it was supposed to be move-in ready was terrible terrible

Parkvue, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Still haven’t finished everything on the outside. Parking, lights, and landscaping hasn’t been finished.

Three Rivers Cottages, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Parkvue, September 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Condo was delivered approx 10 months late

Oxford Station, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Waterford Village, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall great experience, and we are pleased with our home. The biggest complaint is that customer care is very slow to respond.

Oxford Station, August 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Since buying and closing I’ve had to fight for attention for 90 walkthrough, repairs and the HOA is the worst.

Oxford Station, July 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

I have been having a lot of water issues. I have been answered fast the first few times, and now I haven’t received any emails back for 3 days. My floors are buckling and all. Very upsetting.

Three Rivers Cottages, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I have had a good experience and no issues so far and would recommend Parkside Builders

  • PAGE 1 OF 1