ALL REVIEWS

Ridgeview2, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

great customer service - we had a few discrepencies after the final walk through and the issues were resolved timely

Anderson Park, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Oxford Station, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was a great experience. My husband and I have built three homes and this experience was by far the best planned and most inclusive experience ever!

Anderson Park, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Oxford Station, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

The overall experience was outstanding

Mill Town, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Generally happy with the overall experience. The only thing that could be improved is the level of finish on the house but we understand this is not like building our own custom home.

Mill Town, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Generally happy with the overall experience. The only thing that could be improved is the level of finish on the house but we understand this is not like building our own custom home.

Ridgeview2, March 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Ridgeview2, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I have limited time during weekdays and Parkside Builders helped too much on communicating the important steps simple and fast (efficiency).

Ridgeview2, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

My experience with parkside was absolutely amazing even after I got in my home I had a few questions and they returned my call within 24hours truly a delightful experience

  • PAGE 1 OF 1