ALL REVIEWS

Faulkner 10, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I was dissatisfied several times throughout the process closing date changes, things just sitting there, the irritation level when I asked questions/specific questions. The pushback received when I wanted to use a different lender other than a preferred.

Grove @ Centennial Valley, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Parks, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I closed on my home located in The Parks in Mabelvale, AR on September 14, 2021. We spent our first night in our new home the following weekend and after using the Master shower, woke up to flooding in the guest bath, hallway and adjacent bedroom. Rausch Coleman Homes was very responsive and handled my warranty request expeditiously! However, I have drainage issues that was identified on my pre-inspection that has not been resolved. Rausch Coleman Homes have come to my home twice and each time has said that it’s not a concern/issue. It’s a HUGE issue for us. When it rains, it takes 3-4 days before the yard dries out and we have huge puddles of water standing on one side of the house. This is a health concern with standing water and Rausch Coleman has not done anything to fix the issue. Today is November 12, 2021 and my warranty request submitted last Friday to repair a crack in my wall has not been repaired and the contractor has not reached out to me. This morning the vent above the front door fell down and hit me in the head…no injuries but I’m glad it wasn’t one of my guests. We’ve had to have our home professionally sprayed three weeks straight due to an ant infestation that the exterminator states was probably due to a nest in the wall behind the stove. The garage was left not painted, however, we were given a small amount of paint for touch ups, not enough to paint the garage ourselves. In addition to these issues, the sales rep promised to bring gift cards for our favorite restaurant to show appreciation for our business and it’s been two months now and we have yet to get those gift cards.

Ph. 25-A Country Club AR, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Stagecoach Meadows, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I loved working with my realtor, LaToya. She kept me updated on the progress of the home. There was an issue with the roof that she was timely in getting corrected. All and all I can say that my experience was mostly good because of her.

Ph. 25-A Country Club AR, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

I'm extremely grateful and pleased with my house. Everyone involved with my house did an amazing job I love everything about it and I have gotten so many compliments on the quality and how beautiful it is. Thanks to the staff for a job well done.

Oakland Grove, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Meadows at Parkway T., November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I was very disappointed with the added expense and frustration caused by the very late delivery of the most recent construction purchase

Wisteria, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Lilly was an amazing part of the entire experience. She kept us informed every step of the way

Terrace Meadows 5, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Hunter has been very helpful with information about my new home. Give ideas and tips for new home owner like me. I love my new home and have already recommended RC to my friends and family.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1