ALL REVIEWS

Battlecreek 5, September 2023

4

Review of Overall Experience

Rausch Coleman has had great communication and checked in with me multiple times to make sure everything is still satisfactory

The Woods, September 2023

3

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Woods, September 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

It's been completely transparent. And they have immediately fixed the things we found. Which honestly wasn't much. Very good experience.

Battlecreek 5, September 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very grateful for the opportunity to have found a Rausch Coleman home! Christy is one of the BEST SALES ASSOCIATES we have ever worked with! She was no pressure, responsive, helpful, encouraging, and was ALWAYS available! I am forever grateful for her guidance! She deserves a HUGE RAISE and an all expense paid vacation!

Battlecreek 5, September 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Battlecreek 5, September 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

My experience with raush coleman was great . The home was built in the time frame that they provided and the closing experience was exelent.

Battlecreek 5, September 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Blake was great with the sales process and weekly/monthly progress updates. Austin was very attentive and took care of every concern we had and even going above and beyond to complete tasks before closing.

Cedar Village, September 2023

3

Review of Overall Experience

Very bad experience didn’t close on time. They offered to pay hotel fees for the weekend but didn’t. I have messaged them and no response. I wish I remembered her name but she is Curtis boss. The second week the plumbing back up sewage in my backyard.. The third week the smoke detector kept going off. There are a lot of flaws in the house . I’m disappointed in Rouse and Coleman I have read bad reviews about them. I gave them the benefit of doubt and they fell.

The Woods, September 2023

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Woods, September 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1