ALL REVIEWS

Elk Run, September 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

One of the worst customer experiences I've ever had. Rude, condescending, unprofessional staff. Mortgage experience horrible. Insulted and ignored multiple times long the way. Half truths and outright lies throughout, lots of "gotcha" moments. Plan to follow up directly with RAH executive leadership and possibly state regulatory agencies.

Aurora Highlands Phase 1, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Just wish it would have been more complete upon closing. Otherwise we had a great experience. Our sales rep, Jazmine was a joy to work with. We sincerely hope the home will be completed within the next month.

Sterling Ranch 4 Seasons, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Silverstone Seasons, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

This is my 4th new build home and this this has been a great experience and product delivered

Sterling Ranch 4 American, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Elk Run, September 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

The entire build quality is awful. Some of the worst work we've ever seen in a home. From terrible interior trim jobs (can see all the nail wholes, missing touch up, pencil marks), terrible drywall (seems visible, curving), lack of bathroom glass and hardware, absolutely filthy home on moving, dirty window enclosures, damaged walls, damaged hardwood flooring (glue, marks), thin exterior paint where wood is visible and various shades of paint visible due to thinness, missing front door hardware, damaged threshold, thick beads of caulk everywhere, gutters that dont drain and overflow. It is like it was a wood shop project for people new to construction. Absolutely terrible when you are paying this much for a home.

The Oaks at Castle Rock, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

ColliersHill4E-52,62,Seas, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everyone from sales, home gallery, warranty, and construction have been incredibly pleasant. Issues or questions were always answered or met promptly. 10/10 would buy Richmond again

Westridge, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Lake Smart Pointe, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Made our first time home experience amazing all away around and our family home is everything we expected we're 100 satisfied

  • PAGE 1 OF 390