ALL REVIEWS

Wyndwater, October 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

I have owned many homes & this is the best built & best laid out home I have ever owned. The experience was seamless. The builder, Robert, showed me all the great features of my house & was clearly proud of the workmanship. I have had no problems since moving in. I love this house!! Thank you so much!!

Glen Creek, October 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

We were guided through the process seamlessly. All of our questions were answered and the quality of the workmanship is great.

Avalyn, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everything was great. Justin, our builder, went above and beyond in every way. He's absolutely the best.

Glen Creek, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

I moved here from across the country, therefore I could not look in on the home as it was being built. Between the Robuck homes rep and the foreman though, I not only received pictures once a week, but I also was emailed updates any time that I asked and more.

Cedar Crest, September 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Cedar Crest, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everyone involved made the home buying experience easy. Communications were prompt and everything that was promised was delivered on time and above expectations. The builder, Randel, took time to answer all our many questions. He took great care in ensuring that everything about the new home was completed professionally. In fact, he was more thorough during our walk-through than we were, as he made sure everything down to the detail was perfect. Pam, the agent representing Robuck, was helpful and friendly and walked us through each stage of the buying and home building process, keeping communications flowing and made sure things were going smoothly. I can't recommend this team more highly. Superior!!!!

Anchor's Bend, August 2020

3

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Cedar Crest, August 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Enjoyed the building experience - sales representative, design staff, and building superintendent were top notch. Due to Covid-19, we have not yet submitted the items to be covered with warranty, but are confident that they will be resolved without issue. We are enjoying our new home.

Cedar Crest, August 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great people to work with. Love our new home. Thank You

Wyndwater, August 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1