ALL REVIEWS

Bonterra, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very good!

East & Mason, May 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall pleased with Josh and team. There is always going to be issues with building a home. Biggest regret is not being informed of the tankless heater being propane and finding out the subdivision is not equipped with natural gas lines. Somehow I was under the impression the subdivision was natural gas provided. We have gas tanks that detract from the aesthetics of the neighborhood. Overall though, Josh is fantastic. He’s the glue to this operation and greatly appreciate his continued support.

Wyndwater, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I recently had the pleasure of working with everyone to attain our dream home, and I cannot express how thrilled I am with the entire process. From start to finish, everyone was an absolute delight. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident every step of the way. Moreover, Chase (brief video), Mike, and Elise was phenomenal and demonstrated a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and preferences, making the entire process smooth and stress-free (relative here). Thank you to the entire team for making our dream home a reality. I am beyond grateful for the amazing experience and the beautiful home you've created for us (James, Nadine, and our baby Arlo).

East & Mason, April 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

We love our neighborhood and love the house in what it could be. No care was taken in building this house. The trades used were a low quality. Too many issues. We currently have a water leak that hasn’t been addressed for four days. Very disappointed by the lack of quality. Our landscaping doesn’t reflect the cost of this home. We have the worst looking landscaping. Sometimes I hate looking at our house because I see too many issues. Clair in the office is amazing and Josh our Supervisor is very nice and seems to care but he seems very busy with not much help. Throughout the whole process our house was a mess. It didn’t seem like there was any care to keep a clean job site. The buying process was pretty easy. Overall we have been underwhelmed. This is supposed to be our dream home and forever home but with the issues we have our confidence in the sustainability of this home is low.

Wyndwater, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Baylee Ridge, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

There were a couple issues with the doors having to be reset after moving in because they weren’t latching. Some of the door and hallway trim was only primed and not painted. We are still waiting for that to be rectified. Other than that the quality met our expectations.

Wyndwater, April 2024

1

Review of Overall Experience

I love this builder! I've used multiple other local builders and so far Robuck is better than all of them

Seaforth Preserve, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

No complaints!

East & Mason, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Claire has been great on the sales side, showing us all of the design selections for our home, ensuring we were able to close on the home and lot we wanted, answering many questions, and directing us to the different Robuck team members. Sean has been awesome on the build side, giving us updates, doing the multiple inspections/walkthroughs, patiently reviewing the Warranty agreement and other information in the Redbook and answering our questions. He has been very responsive and fair in addressing all of our issues from the initial pre-close punch list through our 60-day warranty work list.

Wyndwater, March 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Working with Elise was great, she was super responsive and accommodating to our needs. We wish there would have been better communication on the schedule of our build with our builder and we wish the upgrades/selections process to installation could have been smoother. It would be great if Robuck would invest in a virtual simulator type experience so future homeowners could get an idea of what their selections could potentially look like in their home.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1