ALL REVIEWS

Shadow Ridge, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Shadow Ridge, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very impressed with the superb craftsmanship at every phase of the construction of our home.

The Heights, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

We moved in 10/1. There were a few things wrong and a list was made. On 10/15 we discovered water coming from ceiling. The fire sprinkler was leaking. We aren’t anticipating completion of this until 11/15 living with a hole in ceiling for a month. On 10/29 during some of the other repairs it was discovered the guest bathtub needs to be ripped out and replaced. We upgraded our garage door and prior to move in we advised wrong door. This was mid-September. We have not been able to get a date on replacement. We are trying to be patient but we feel like we’re in a constant state of repairs and future repairs. We’ve had family and friends visiting and have been embarrassed with the state of the house. The holidays are coming and we’d really like to have all these repairs complete before that.

Shadow Ridge, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

This being a 2nd purchase of a Ryder Home, my perspective is the quality of construction has gone down considerably. The sales personnel and construction supervisors are dedicated and responsible. Some of the front line workers seem more concerned about rushing through their present assignment so they can move on to their next project.

Bahia Heights, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The Ryder employees are fantastic it is some of the subcontractors that have made it more difficult and slowed the process of getting things done. But it seems to be turning around.

The Heights, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I have been very pleased with the sales team, however the warranty team has been nothing short of incompetent.

Bahia Heights, October 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

We moved into a home that fell out of escrow, while we understood why things couldn’t be changed during the final stages of building it was very frustrating not having the opportunity to add some additional upgrades or pay for some small changes. Looking around at the community we can tell that there was a different level of customer experience that I think we missed out on. I also don’t feel like anything was straightforward, and finding out during the walk through that the garage interior would remain unfinished, or that our dishwasher was not going to arrive for 2-3 months came across as unprofessional. We should have been told from the beginning what was/was not included, and again, letting us pay for the garage interior to be painted prior to move-in should not have been so strongly pushed back against. It has definitely left a bad taste in our mouths.

Shadow Ridge, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Shadow Ridge, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Purchasing and building a home out of state is difficult at best, however our sales staff and building subcontractors knocked the process out of the park. Every question and concern was addressed. We felt as if we were the only customers as our sales staff time out of their very busy day to respond. They were truly my right arm to rely upon during the entire process.

Shadow Ridge, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1