ALL REVIEWS

Scattered - State College, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Scattered - Altoona, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

We had a really great overall experience with S&A Homes. We felt taken care of from the beginning. We were actually in the process of signing an agreement with a different builder when we decided to switch to S&A. The other builder was not responsive to our calls/emails and we didn't feel like we had a good idea of what our house was actually going to look like. When we found S&A through a friend recommendation, we immediately felt relief. From our initial consultation to the final walk through, the staff couldn't have been nicer, communicated better, or make us feel more confident in our purchase. The process was EXTREMELY easy, with little stress during the home building process. We also couldn't believe how quickly they were able to complete our home. We would recommend S&A to anyone looking for a builder.

Chesterfield, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Canterbury Ridge, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great process from first conversation with Erica to after closing touch ups with Tom as the project manager. Extremely satisfied.

Deerhaven, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

We had an overall excellent experience with S&A Homes. We were a little disappointed about not knowing all of the upgrades that were available. We are still waiting for the exterior work to be completed as we closed during the winter.

Scattered - Altoona, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Was a very good experience

Deerhaven, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall we are satisfied with our new home. For the money we feel some things should have been included/upgraded. Garage, in our opinion, should have been insulated (walls and ceiling), bathroom towel bars are very cheap and not of good quality.

Steeplechase TH, March 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Deerfield, March 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

Overall experience was good would like some of the items that needed to be corrected through walk-through to be corrected much sooner than they are being done

Grays Pointe SF, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

This is the third single family I’ve purchased built by S&A Homes. Overall, it’s been always a pleasure to work with.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1