ALL REVIEWS

Riverfront, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, I love my purchase. My only major concern is the attention to detail in some of the work of the house. It does not represent the professional standard I have for Stanley Martin. I had a lot of repairs that were needed at my 60-day walk through such as chipped wood frames, missing paint, uneven drywall work, etc.

Northstar at Duluth, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We love our home! Also, the builders Nathan and Alex were amazing and always so helpful!!

Wistar Glen, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

It's been fairly good and I'm happy

Westside @ Shdy Grv Condo, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great quality in home. Delays were understandable, but there was delay in communication throughout the process. I suggest a review of service level agreements or adding a customer support representative outside of sales staff that can handle customers that have purchased and are awaiting delivery

Capital Court, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Edgewater, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was great from start to finish.

Glenn Dale Commons, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

West Broad Landing Condos, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Despite purchasing remotely due to distance and COVID I am satisfied with the purchase process and very pleased with my new home. The representative at Interior Logics was particularly helpful in choosing finishes and upgrades and the construction managers have been been very responsive and helpful.

Glenn Dale Commons, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Ben was amazing. This is my first home and Ben made the process seamless by leading the way with kindness and promptly answering all of my questions. If he didn’t have the answer he pointed me in the right direction and gave me a time frame of when the person would get back to me. I am forever grateful for all of his help.

Embrey Mill II, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

During the entire buying process, Marybeth and Matt were very informative and available to answer all of our questions and concerns.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1