ALL REVIEWS

TOWNE LAKES, January 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The overall timing and experience from beginning to end was great! Our home is beautiful and was beyond our expectations. We are very happy with this purchase and will be recommending Stone Martin to all of our friends and family that are looking on buying a home in the future.

CANNONGATE, December 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Answered no to recommend due to too early to tell. Will be more informed after 11 month to 1 year/when Stone Martin comes back to fix issues.

CANNONGATE, December 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, our experience with Stone Martin was fine. I want to state that Taft was phenomenal and a pleasure to work with. Our main issue came with Kim not knowing what comes standard in home plans. We asked via email about interior wall insulation and stated how we would like to add it, if it wasn’t provided. She told us that it came standard. We asked again at pre-drywall meeting and she again told us it was standard. Our superintendent, Alex, at this point corrected her. We tried to add some ourselves but the drywall people came early. We tried to get it fixed but Kim was impossible to reach and unpleasant to work with. I ended up having to go to the job site several times to find Alex just to get answers since Kim wouldn’t respond. He did everything he could to help us and was very kind to the mom of two that chased him down at work for answers. We were ultimately left with no interior insulation and it is a major sour point in our build story/experience. I’ll be happy to go into this matter further, if wanted.

TOWNE LAKES, December 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was easy and exciting and very enjoyable it our first home and last this can not be replaced

Trillium, December 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trillium, December 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

CANNONGATE, December 2020

2

Review of Overall Experience

Building was rushed and quality of workmanship suffered. Our bathrooms, kitchen, and hallway need to be repainted.

TUSCANY HILLS, December 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

CANNONGATE, December 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

I would recommend buying a Stone Martin Builders home. There is no perfect home. Stone Martin Builders makes the process easy. They are an honest committed company.

TOWNE LAKES, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1