ALL REVIEWS

Hidden Lakes, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great team to work with. Very professional and trustworthy.

Hidden Lakes, October 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

The quality of the work was not up to the quality we expected. From the paint work to the hanging of the door trim, the quality of the work was disappointing for a $400k home. We had extra concrete poured to extend our back patio and the work done was absolutely horrific. We were not able to be here for the blue tape because we lived in California so we had our Prestige agent and Taft do it for us. It had rained that day and neither of the agents inspected the back patio. When we arrived on July 12th for the follow-up walk through it rained as well and we were not able to fully inspect the patio. We had to sign that day or we would not be able to move in the following day and our moving truck was coming regardless. We are disheartened to see that Stone Martin does not stand by the work of their contractors and are not going to fix the issue despite the fact that they agree that the work that was done was in fact done improperly. Stone Martin's practices are unethical and I thought Alabama was going to be better than California, clearly I was wrong. We are leaving everything in God's hands and are praying Stone Martin has a change of heart to do the right thing.

Northbrook, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall experience was good. Everyone provided answers in a timely and accurate and timely manner

Hidden Lakes, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Working with SMB was a good experience. I was living in another state and between my realtor and the SMB associates, I was able to get questions and concerns addresses quickly.

Camden West, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Fantastic builder but even better people! Seriously the best home buying experience our family has ever dealt with and plan on using SMB for our next home in the future.

TOWNE LAKES, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I like the way Stone Martin's house is built. However, realistic updates are needed for building schedule management. And while managing the surroundings of the house using nature is good, it is necessary to think about how to manage it from the customer's point of view. The slope of the house next door and the finishing part between the house is disappointing In addition, when building the floor inside the house, a flat surface must be maintained, but after LVP construction, a gap with the floor is generated, and noise is generated when walking.

Northwoods, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Camden West, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Supervisor was on top of his ****, really did a good job of explaining what was going on and helpful in walkthrough and close, very easy to work with!

Camden West, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Northwoods, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1