ALL REVIEWS

TUSCANY HILLS, September 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

I love the home and the overall quality. I hate that some of our customized request were denied by "higher ups." However, all representatives delivering the decisions were very kind when doing so.

CANNONGATE, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

CANNONGATE, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

We bought a spec house and it's been a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and communicated very well about all the features and processes. They've been responsive with one issue that we had and kept us up to date with what was happening and had it corrected quickly! We would definitely buy through SMB again!

TOWNE LAKES, August 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Two thumbs up!

Trillium, August 2020

3

Review of Overall Experience

My front door does NOT Lock properly and has Not locked properly even during first walk through. My Kitchen sink Still Backs Up with every use. Four of my bushes were dead at walk through and were Never replaced. Garage door will NOT close properly with the opener. It goes half way down and opens back up. I have to pull my car out and use the switch on the wall to close it and go out the front door. The red clay stain on my patio was Never cleaned off. I asked about the patio stain at walk through!!!!!! The fireplace screen in the den is broken. I do Not have a “Z switch” per my Safe Haven installer. I was in my home for 7 weeks before my Ring Door Bell was installed.

THE ESTATES, August 2020

3

Review of Overall Experience

Overall we are pleased but Taft was difficult to work with. We would not build another house with Stone Martin if we have to deal with him. He was difficult to contact and treated us like he was too busy to be concerned with us. He said he would contact us weekly to keep us updated on the building process but only heard from him one time after building started, and when he did contact us it was because a tile color was not available and ask if we had another choice. We made the change and were very happy with color change. But he did not communicate the change to the builder so my selection was almost removed and replaced with a different color just before walk through.

CANNONGATE, August 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

THE ESTATES, August 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

We came every evening to the lot to document the entire build process. Every part of the build process was enjoyable, and with no stress. I'd even say it was fun. We look forward to having the opportunity to recommend SMB in the future.

TOWNE LAKES, August 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

I like my home and appreciate the quality put into the homes SMB construct. I do feel like the sellers reps in this area, as they related to me, could be more helpful and responsive. I believe SMB construct very quality homes and the superintendent is very responsive and helpful.

TOWNE LAKES, August 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

It was good. The only problem is we have not received any manuals for the over micro wave alarm system water heater security system.

Stone Martin Builders Response

Thank you for your feedback. Someone from our warranty department will be in touch with you soon to ensure that you have what you need.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1