ALL REVIEWS

325 Park East Condo., October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Superb!

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you so much for your comments and review. The plumbing pipes are concealed within the utility room wall in the suite, but unfortunately within a multi-family dwelling there may be some plumbing noise. We hope you are happy with your home and will send you over pricing for Bison Run as soon as it's available. Thank you!

325 Park East Condo., October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excellent!

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for your comments and review. In regards to the entrance door lock, we have chosen Weiser products at StreetSide Developments as they are backed with the best warranty program in the residential lock industry. If you are having issues with your specific lock, please contact our warranty department so we can assist! Thank you.

325 Park East Condo., October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The project delivery commitment date being met is an awesome experience for me.

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We will definitely look into these options for future project! Our team will be in touch with you in regards to your interest for The Bison Run developments coming up!

Hudson Townhomes North, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Hudson Townhomes North, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Great

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for the kind words, we are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new condominium!

Hudson Townhomes North, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear your feedback and it helps us improve and get a better understanding of condominium owners' lifestyle!

Hudson Apartments, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Street side was great. You get a great home at a very reasonable price.

The Charles Condominiums, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Apart from what I explained about our suite, our experience felt we were a low priority. We could never get ahold of our realtor once we put down our deposit when we had questions or concerns, and we weren’t given very much information about our walk-through or what was expected out of us. The contractors didn’t seem to put maximum care or carefulness/attention to our suite. We were left in the dark for the majority of the building process as we had nobody responsive to reach out to.

Hudson Townhomes North, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for the high rating and lovely comment! Our staff is so happy to hear you are loving your new condo! Cheers!

Hudson Townhomes North, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 9