ALL REVIEWS

325 Park East Condo., August 2020

5

Liked Most

If there was no Covid -19 pandemic, my family and I would have liked to have Myles and Derrick to hand over our new home personally.

Would Change

We would have loved a bigger closet for the master bedroom.

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for leaving us with a positive rating! We appreciate your insight as it helps us build a better customer experience. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Experience Specialist for any questions or concerns, and we will be happy to assist you!

Hudson Townhomes, August 2020

3.5

Liked Most

I liked my exoedience

Would Change

Air conditioning- top floor doesn’t cool enough

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for your feedback! Please feel free to contact our Customer Experience Specialist and we can provide you with further information on the HVAC operations. We are glad you liked your experience!

The Charles Condominiums, July 2020

4

Liked Most

Have the accurate and complete information about pets in the condo up front. I also felt rushed to complete and submit the Pet Registration From before I moved into the condo even though there was a copy included in my welcome package. I did not know that I did not have to submit this form before I moved in or on the possession date. No one that I emailed/spoke to knew tis information either.

Would Change

More cabinet space for a kitchen pantry.

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive rating and chatting with us regarding the miscommunication on when to submit the Pet Registration forms. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

The Rise Condominiums, July 2020

5

Liked Most

Nothing at all.

Would Change

Slightly larger second bedroom.

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for the positive rating! Our team really appreciates your feedback!

Amber Grove, July 2020

4

Liked Most

Buying experience was good

Would Change

Front driveway is way to small, I would make it longer so at least a truck could park on it

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We hope you are enjoying your new home!

Bluestem Condominiums, July 2020

4

Liked Most

Not sure COVID was the issue

Would Change

Bathroom on the main floor better oven range hood

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for the feedback! Rest assured, our service department is slowly resuming and our Customer Experience Specialist will be in touch with you for any further concerns you may have.

The Rise Condominiums, July 2020

5

Liked Most

Nothing

Would Change

Added security cameras

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a high rating. We have cameras located at all points of the entry including parkade, stairwells, east/west vestibules as well as the lounge and outdoor pool area to keep a safe environment for all our homeowners.

Metro Condominiums, June 2020

4

Liked Most

Respondent had no comments.

Would Change

I wish the one-bedroom unit itself was a tad bigger. And better flooring - it feels cheap.

325 Park East Condo., June 2020

4

Liked Most

The design of the room if it is bigger and it will be perfect!

Would Change

Make the side bedroom (which have the balcony bigger). The side window one is too small.

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you for completing our survey and your positive rating! We appreciate your honesty and feedback as it helps our business grow.

The Rise Condominiums, June 2020

5

Liked Most

I would have included the storage unit.

Would Change

I would figure out how to use the cold water tap inside my fridge.. and my ice maker..

StreetSide Developments (MB) Response

Thank you so much for leaving us a positive rating – the entire team at StreetSide really appreciates it. We're sorry to hear you are having some troubles with your fridge/icemaker a StreetSide Rep will be in contact with your shortly to assist you with that :)

  • PAGE 1 OF 7