ALL REVIEWS

Matagorda, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

From the start of our dealing with Tilson Homes, we have had a very pleasant experience. Tilson has provided an outstanding program for people to purchase the home of their dreams. They provided excellent videos on the different steps involved to reach the end product of a new home. The "Live with Eric and Dawn" on Facebook have been some of the most beneficial tools for the home buyer. The information imparted to the potential and current customers is invaluable. The Tilson team is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Our builder was and is very good at his job.

Montgomery, September 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

Not even close to a good experience, request when addressed early about guest room sizes were “just an illusion “ no attention to detail. Tilson really missed the mark.

Polk, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

All employees of Tilson homes from start to finish were in my opinion very well trained and suited for their jobs. Could not have ask for better people to work with in having our new Tilson home built.

Polk, July 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Our builder never communicated with us. We always had to initiate communication. I felt like our concerns and questions weren't taken seriously. We felt like an after thought.

San Jacinto, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Montgomery, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

A

Walker, June 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

as stated.....I can't say enough about our construction SUPER....in many instances it seemed as if he was our REP and not Tilsons

Montgomery, May 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, Tilson built us a beautiful home and said they will fix or replace the scratched windows, blue stains on concrete floor, air conditioner, and horrible cabinets. It just seems to be taking a long time for it to be done. Just not what we had in mind to deal with moving into a brand new home. The kitchen and mudroom cabinets are the worst and should have been fixed or replaced before we closed. Not covering the scratches with oily white "paint" that never dries. Drawers with bowed fronts and uneven rough surfaces on cabinets. We really wish Tilson took more pride in the quality of homes they offer.

Trinity, April 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Amy and Caleb are awesome. Would recommend using Tilson to build your home 100%!!

Leon, February 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Would like Management to call regarding unresolved issues still.

  • PAGE 1 OF 2