ALL REVIEWS

Liberty, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Unfortunately, we cannot say we had a great experience with Tilson Homes. There are so many details to our Tilson Home experience, and we did not have the opportunity to write up prior to taking this survey. Should you like a detailed account, please feel free to email us at jazzyrose826@gmail.com or call 409-350-1870.

Polk, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I would recommend Tilson but use the experience I have learned with the building process to warn others what to watch for and what to not tolerate.

Harris, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The overall experience was basically seamless. I would recommend Tilson and would use them again.

Liberty, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I would recommend other people but warn them about the issues we had with the cabinets and electrical so they could be aware and on top of it.

Harris, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall the experience was good. I feel there could have been more upfront communication.

Walker, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Montgomery, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Madison, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Its hard to give a star rating on an entire company just based on the limited contacts we have had. Wendy in the Spring office took pretty good care of us, but this was our first time to ever go through a build and there were some things that we may have done differently if we had a better picture of what the home we designed was going to look like. All we had was the 2d drawings. As the weeks go by, my confidence in Tilson is suffering due to the lack of responsiveness to the building issues that remain unresolved.

Montgomery, June 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

If it were not for Stan our answer above would be no. I will tell everyone which sales rep to not use in the future. She really made it a bad experience for us. There are minor issues at our house - like doors not opening/closing properly but overall we are pleased with how the house turned out.

Wharton, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We really had a great experience overall. We absolutely love our home and get so many compliments on it. We would build with Tilson again and would definitely recommend Tilson to our family and friends.

  • PAGE 1 OF 3