ALL REVIEWS

Verona West, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Cornerbrook - Front Attached Zero Lot Line, April 2024

2

Review of Overall Experience

It has been over a month since we took possession of the house and there are 11 issues that I have identified that still need to be corrected. It seems that my emails go unnoticed.

Precedence - Front Attach, April 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

The only concern is hardwood that was not properly installed and has huge gaps between the boards. No attempts to fix/replace. Hopefully something will be done in the future. Everything else seems to be ok

Homestead - Laned Zero Lot Line, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

experience was good as we are the first time home buyer so many things was very new for us.we had a few questions which is not 100% solved like on passion day our front house was not clean with pressure wash ,vent and all bathroom was not clean as expected ,one of our switch board is also missing and behaviour on purchase time and after that was totally different .all over experience was pleasant Russell and other constrauction team was great at time of walk through each and everything explained.

SETON - FRONT DRIVE ZLL, April 2024

3

Review of Overall Experience

Home owners should be a part of building process, control certain stages of the build and have rights to refuse shortcuts.

Carrington - Zero Lot Line, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

9

Cornerbrook - Laned ZLL, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Glacier Ridge - Laned Zero Lot Line, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

I want to appreciate the Trico Area sales manager, Justin Rampersard for making sure the home buying experience was stress free and also he was always willing and ready to answer our questions. In addition, Trico homes standard features were just enough and we didnt have to do lots of upgrades. Overall, we are very satisfied with our purchase from trico homes.

PINE CREEK ZERO LOT LINE, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Ambleton - Front Attached, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I am a happy customer and will build again with Trico

  • PAGE 1 OF 25