ALL REVIEWS

French Settlement, January 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

The Truland Home I purchased does meet my requirements, there is nothing special about this home. An average home built by mass-production. I am NOT pleased that Truland has a set of HOA rules/regulations that they (Truland) does not follow.

Grace Magnolias, December 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Our overall experience with Truland Homes was positive. Our Project Manager Matt made us feel comfortable in the quality and aesthetics of our home. He was very responsive and handled all questions in a timely fashion.

Fairfield, December 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Truland representative mislead us during the buying of our home. Since then Truland has refused to to anything to resolve the issue and out right ignored phone calls, emails, and letters.

AVENTURA, December 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

The agent at the model home provided all the information we needed for the purchase of the property. I used an outside agent to buy the house but any problems have been addressed buy the agent on sight. Overall a good experience purchasing the property.

Peninsula, November 2020

3

Review of Overall Experience

Your warranty department and their lack of concern and follow up is very concerning.

Live Oak Village, November 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Our opinion of how the house was built we think it is a great home the finished product like trim painting and stuff like that we were not satisfied with

Village at Firethorne, November 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, a great experience. Two issues prevent five star ratings across the board. Still waiting on a badly cracked driveway to be repaired, and the tile in the bathrooms already has two visible cracks. Flooring specialist was sent out to assess and told us they didn't have the same size tile to repair.

AVENTURA, October 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Peninsula Retreat, October 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

PALMER PLACE, October 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was the smoothest experience we have ever had while purchasing a new home.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1