ALL REVIEWS

French Settlement, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

From start to finish. Truland was great to do business with! Our builder Eric was exceptional in his walk through and made sure everything was completed to our satisfaction! Top notch all the way!

Stonebridge, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Peninsula Haven, November 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

So disappointed in Truland to date. Items on feature sheet not included. I feel that I have to fight your staff to get things corrected. You may call me at [redacted] if you care to hear an unvarnished customer experience from start to yet to be finished.

TRACERY, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Lack of communication was my biggest complaint.

Live Oak Village, November 2021

Review of Overall Experience

From a quality standpoint, I think Truland builds a beautiful home. I wish I could have had "some" says on several items that I am ripping out and redoing (wood floors throughout my home was NOT an option, either was a shower in second bathroom vs. a tub). The finishes are nice and I love the Gold Home designation.

Retreat at Bon Secour, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Home warranty is fast in some things but very slow in other things. Water lines was leaking in walls and they were quick in having plumbers out. But is has been several weeks and no one has come to repair the holes that are in our walls. Since you cannot talk to people for any time frame it is disapprovingly to know you paid several hundred thousands of dollars for a house and cannot get repairs done.

TRACERY, October 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Still have not done the final walk thru repair, it has been over two months.

Blackstone Lakes, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

I've built 3 homes and this one is the best. They accommodated all my needs and were very helpful.

VILLAGE@RAYNE PLANTATION, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Firethorne, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Took a full year and granted Covid was used as an excuse but in reality I think the volume of homes that were being built played a bigger factor. There were things that the superintendent should have been on top of quicker and there were many days no one worked on the home for long periods of time. The selling agent tried to keep us updated but truthfully her voicemail was full and she did not always respond to emails.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1