ALL REVIEWS

RVS, August 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Creek Singles Phase 1, August 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Knowledgeable, responsible, attention to detail, responsive, caring and they know how to deliver

The Creek Towns Phase 1, August 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

BCT, June 2022

1

Review of Overall Experience

very bad, Urbandale hid lots of bad things, for example, the sales person didn't tell me the applicants are not connected, and didn't show me what 's the defects, she should let me know all the defects just for a one visit , and marked what's the problems. And the cladding of foundation wall is crap, most professionals say it is against the building code. I am just in the process to find out what the city 's thinking. The exterior envelope did a very bad job, I guess Urbandale is more focus on the interior work, so the consumer can see, that is I feel my house's exterior envelope is not the safe, lots of bad things will happen since the bad work nman ship

RVS, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

All of the staff who we were communicating with were great. They answers our questions professionally and they were helpful. We are for the most part happy with our home other than a few common things. The thing that we are most upset with was the stain on the hardwood stairs. They have an ugly green tint to it which does NOT match our hardwood whatsoever.

BCT, May 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

This is my first new constructed home. Urbandale did a great job, from sales, design, construction to maintenance team, all super friendly and easy to work with. the only disappoint experience is the law firm that Urbandale used. it is not as the same service level as Urbandale. they are bit careless on my case and messed with the closing date and lack of response in a timely manner. but at the end, all is solved and thank you so much for many helps from Urbandale's folks. list couple name here: Leigh from sales, Dean from Design , Sara from warranty and Gerald from construction/service, they are amazing folks!

CGT, May 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Creek Singles Phase 1, April 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

RVS, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very pleasant and felt informed throughout the process. Friendly staff to work with and offered great options and design ideas.

Riverside Jazz Phase 4, April 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

It could have been much better if the minor deficiencies were corrected during construction. I don't think these would add much to the construction cost but it would be expensive to correct after the fact. For example, the low clearance of only 69in in garage prevents me from parking my Sienna van in the garage and significantly reduces my satisfaction with the unit.

  • PAGE 1 OF 4