ALL REVIEWS

Acacia Ridge, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Richard and Andrew have been wonderful and super helpful! It has been a bit frustrating to have some issues with our yard because of workers! Overall, we love our home though!

Veridian Homes Response

Hi Jordan, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Richard and Andrew! We apologize that our landscaping partner wasn’t able to meet your expectations. We will share your comments with our team for process improvement. Please feel free to contact us anytime should you have any questions at 608.226.3100.

Ridgewood Glacier, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Heritage Hills Twin Homes, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The process is very smooth and fast. They walk you through all details and provide with comprehensive resources. Would 100% recommend!

Veridian Homes Response

Thanks for your positive recommendation, Alexander! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience!

Juniper Ridge ll, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Silver Spring Estate Cond, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Woods at Cathedral Point, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall a good experience some pieces we wish we could have changed or made a bit different but for a first time build experience it was much less painful than expected

Veridian Homes Response

Wonderful! We're so happy to hear that your experience went well. We know building a home for the first time can look like a daunting process, so it's great to see that you felt otherwise! Congrats on your new home!

Smith's Crossing ll, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Birchwood Point South, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Great experience up until a week after move in. We had an issue with a large leak from our dishwasher and had to deal with the aftermath and poor customer service for 2.5 months.

Veridian Homes Response

Thanks for your feedback, Sydnie. We’ll follow up with our team as we want everyone to have a fulfilling experience when submitting warranty items. We apologize if this caused you concern. We're thrilled to hear that overall, you are happy with your home, and we wish you all the best!

Eagle Trace, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Overall the persons involved from Veridian are extraordinary and to mention Todd (home owner specialist)and Chad (personal builder). But the overall quality of the house I would say it as just OK and not really great or excellent!

Woods at Cathedral Point, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Working with Veridian was a fabulous experience. I could tell that they truly cared that I was getting exactly what I wanted in my new home. They were committed to prompt and polite service, and for the most part had wonderful vendors for each trade. When I had trouble with a vendor, Veridian was always ready to step in and help to make sure that I received the quality of service that they were aiming for.

Veridian Homes Response

Thank you very much for the excellent review, Lowell! We're proud to see that you enjoyed working with our team and will be sure to let them know. Enjoy your new home!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1