ALL REVIEWS

Villas at Forest Oaks, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Hickory Glen, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Best home building experience ever. Jeff my building supervisor kept me in the loop every week and sometimes more often which I appreciated greatly being in another state while my home was being built

Villas at Forest Oaks, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

We experienced the easiest process of buying a new home by going through Weaver Homes. The design of the Abbey is perfect for us and we are thoroughly enjoying it and the surrounding area. Everyone we came into contact with through Weaver Homes was professional and informative.

Villas at Forest Oaks, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Courtyards at Hidden Falls, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

A very good experience, start to move in. Everyone I met is professional and nice.

Courtyards at Hidden Falls, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into their office to inquire about available properties to the final closing, every step of the process was smooth and satisfying. First and foremost, the selection of houses offered by Weaver Homes was impressive. They had a variety of designs and layouts to choose from, ensuring that we found the perfect fit for our needs and preferences. Additionally, their attention to detail in the houses' interior and exterior design was evident, showcasing quality craftsmanship and modern aesthetics. Throughout the purchasing process, we were well-informed with regular updates on the status of my home. The communication from their team was prompt and clear, alleviating any concerns I had along the way. Knowing they were always available to address any questions or issues was reassuring. Moreover, the customer care provided by Weaver Homes exceeded my expectations. From assisting with appliance choices to offering guidance on interior décor options, their team went above and beyond to ensure that we were satisfied with every aspect of our new home. Even after the sale was finalized, they continued to follow up to ensure everything was in order and promptly addressed any minor issues. Overall, our experience with Weaver Homes has been outstanding. We are thrilled with our new patio house and grateful for their team's professionalism and dedication. We would highly recommend Weaver Homes to anyone seeking a quality home-buying experience.

Courtyards at Hidden Falls, March 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

I was very impressed with the Weaver team from the beginning. I moved to Pittsburgh from Maryland, so it was a challenge to do everything from out of state. My sales person was Sue and she was wonderful, so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Meg was also so wonderful to work with and such a great resource. Both were so responsive. Eric was the project manager and I also had a great experience with him as well, I never worried that he wouldn't get back to me timely.

Villas at Forest Oaks, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Love the view and the location . We are down sizing from 5000 sq ft of a home we have lived in for 36 years . It is a bittersweet experience. We are in our mid - 80s . The space is just right for us with no steps and no outside maintenance..

Courtyards at Hidden Falls, February 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Courtyards at Hidden Falls, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Weaver made this entire process very painless. We are settling in and very much enjoying our new home

  • PAGE 1 OF 1