ALL REVIEWS

Trailside Garden, February 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Our overall experience was wonderful. This is our first time buying a home and wonderland homes and their team made it so easy and was super responsive. Joe, one of the builders (I believe) has exceeded our expectations, he truly cares about his work! We rated the quality 4 stars rather than 5 because several of our doors do not shut properly but it is an easy fix.

RainDance, February 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

incredible. Daniel the builder also did a great job walking us through the house and getting it in pristine condition

Trailside Meadow, February 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

love my house

Trailside Meadow, January 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Buying a new home can be stressful but Wonderland has made the process very easy and I am grateful.

RainDance, January 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trailside Meadow, January 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trailside Meadow, January 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Over all I have been very satisfied. I liked the sales and one home inspection team. The customer service team’s initial response was little disappointing, since they assumed the issues we were reporting was our fault. Later on they started being more understanding. Also the 2-10 warranty process was not easy to follow and when I called the customer service, instead of guiding me for the first couple of times, their time was a little unfriendly.

RainDance, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

The staff at Wonderland homes has been very courteous and responsive to all my needs at my new home.

Trailside Garden, October 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everyone on the Wonderland team was great to work with and was committed to making sure we had a great experience. We have high confidence in the quality and value of our Wonderland home, and it is comforting to know the team is still available and concerned with our experience after closing.

Trailside Meadow, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

They have answered every question and been there when I have had issues.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1