ALL REVIEWS

Trailside, May 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trailside, May 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trailside, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall it was a great experience. The team here was very responsive and the weekly email updates with photos was a nice touch.

Montaine, April 2022

2

Review of Overall Experience

Sales consultant (Dave) was great. Finishing quality and framing were substandard. No major mechanical problems. Warranty (Cornelius is great). Scott in construction was attentive. Corporate was horrible to deal with and threatened to cancel our contract, Construction supervisor (Ryan) was ok but needs to learn how to handle conflict/questions better.

Montaine, April 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Station 53, April 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

Work orders took weeks to complete after already living in the home. Still don’t have my appliances that were guaranteed to be there for move in, and it’s already month 4 of living here now. Lots of attention to detail missing and slow responses to issues.

Trailside, April 2022

1

Review of Overall Experience

We still struggle to get many things correct on home a month after closing. Wonder has some real good people working for them but bringing people back 3-4xs to correct issues is wrong .

Trailside, April 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

I loved working with the Wonderland team, however, there are constant things wrong with the house I am finding. Walls are not leveled ie. not the same height on one side vs other side. This poses a huge problem trying to hang artwork. Door ways are slightly crooked. Walking to the basement and one stair protrudes down that is not level and looks wonky. The stair case quality is not that shown in the model home and neither are the cubbies I paid extra to install. Can't even sit on them without thinking you will break it. Cabinet doors were installed and are not the same height, thus handles are off. In future communities, I suggest supplying bigger back yards versus trying to jam more houses in.

Montaine, March 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trailside, March 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

I have purchased 3 Wonderland homes. My experience has been exceptionally awesome. From the folks in the sales office, to the superintendents, and the warranty process, everyone has been kind, caring, helpful, knowledgable, friendly, efficient, fast, and totally FUN. A combination of qualities that is so rare these days!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1