ALL REVIEWS

RainDance, November 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

The staff at Wonderland homes has been very courteous and responsive to all my needs at my new home.

Trailside Garden, October 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Everyone on the Wonderland team was great to work with and was committed to making sure we had a great experience. We have high confidence in the quality and value of our Wonderland home, and it is comforting to know the team is still available and concerned with our experience after closing.

Trailside Meadow, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

They have answered every question and been there when I have had issues.

Intersection, September 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Trailside Meadow, September 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Portrait, August 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Getting selections ands specifications set for our new build was quick and painless. One construction issue that occured Ali g Making se,ections One construction issue was resolved Satisfactorily. Selecting options was easy and painless.

Portrait, August 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

The building process (from seeing the model to having the home built and closing) was amazing!! Dave was so caring and always answered our questions. Dave is the best! However, after we closed it felt like communication stopped. We had a few issues with some doors and water and no one seemed to call us back or care. It was very hard to get a hold of them. Our whole street has mega water drainage issues but no one has helped. Also our grass is completely dead out front but it doesn’t seem anyone is addressing that either. Like I said, I would highly recommend wonderland because we loved our experience up until closing.

Portrait, August 2020

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall we are pleased with our experience with Wonderland Homes. There were a few things along the way that we felt could have been handled better and in a more timely fashion.

Intersection, August 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall a smooth and amazing experience. Wonderland Homes was pain free to work with, all we’re professional and we could not be happier with our beautiful, gorgeous new Wonderland Homes residence to reside in for years to come.

Portrait, August 2020

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1