ALL REVIEWS

Mahogany, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excellent service

Cranston, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very positive experience from a purchaser point of view. As indicated previously we purchased this villa when it was fully completed so cannot comment on the building process at all.

Mahogany, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We are constantly amazed at the level of service we continue to receive from the Baywest team and the vendors. Doug really made us feel like everything we said matter and our concerns answered. We have had so many great partners from Russ, to Josh with Cartwright, to Ashley for our designing aspects. We received photos of the journey of building our home, they helped make our transition easy, and they continue to follow up on concerns. WE love Bay West and our home.

Mahogany, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Thank you Baywest Team for the beautiful home!!!! We will be happy here for many many years to come!!! xxxooo

Mahogany, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Walden, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Walden, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We bought a showhome and were very happy with the home. Attention to detail although there were a few things missed, such as soft closing on cabinets.

Cranston, June 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Please see previous comments

Cranston, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Baywest prides themselves in delivering a quality home and experience. We lost our original sales rep but the rest of the Baywest team really stepped up. Their construction supervisor and warranty team are exceptional.

Mahogany, March 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 3