ALL REVIEWS

Mahogany, June 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

People of Baywest Homes were caring and professional.

Cranston, May 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

The overall experience has been very good. The overall quality is good and Baywest has been good to deal with. I would recommend Baywest.

Cranston, May 2022

2

Review of Overall Experience

Terrible experience. No updates on progress of home in the building stage. Could not get in for walk throughs. And once moved in nothing gets finished

Cranston, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Cranston, April 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

I have enjoyed building my home with Baywest Homes. I appreciate the flexibility offered in ensuring I am getting the type of home I wanted

Mahogany, March 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great for the most part. I understand that Covid has created some issues for the availability of some materials.

Mahogany, March 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

already described above. We purchased with Baywest because thought the name was synonymous with quality and service and if the house was ready when we moved in with minor issues that may have been the case. We have built 5 new homes with 5 builders and this was the least enjoyable experience that we have had.

Mahogany, March 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very pleased and looking forward to summer in our new community!

Mahogany, February 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Its been really good. We felt informed all along the way. The pictures that we periodically received of the progress were a nice touch and greatly appreciated. We were surprised that we weren't as impacted by the supply chain and trade shortage issues as we thought we would be given what we heard about other builders/situations. But Baywest seems to be a well oiled machine with pretty accurate timeline estimations. One minor suggestion - the package that we received from Baywest once the move in date was firm (so about 3 weeks before move in) had a discount for MI BOX. It would have been helpful to actually have that information at the time of purchase. We did use MI BOX but engaged their service months before when we sold our previous home so couldn't take advantage of that.

Mahogany, February 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

better experience than our two previous homes but not more than what we expected from a well-known ESTATE HOMES builder.

  • PAGE 1 OF 3