ALL REVIEWS

The Ravines, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Stonewater, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

From our first showing through the final walk through, the JTB team was very responsive to all of our inquires. The whole team was very timely and detailed when responding to emails, house visits and showroom walk-throughs. Even post-closing, the team has been very responsive and willing to walk us through any questions we've had in regard to the new development and its current association rules.

The Reserve, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

The Reserve, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Oak Harbor, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

The process was rough but we are happy with the end product. It was very unpleasant to ask about our floors coming in just to find out they were delayed (what would have happened if we didn’t ask)? Building process again was challenging but we are happy with the product. I also understand that building is emotional but it seemed like there were a lot of uncommunicated delays early on.

JTB Homes Response

We are glad that you are happy with your home. I'm sorry for the frustrations with getting product. Thank you for taking the time to fill this out.

Hidden Ridge Condos, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Eagles Ridge, September 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

It was not happy experience to work with JTB. There were lots of issue were detected and addressed but JTB project manager said always that it is normal and typical. But when I checked with other experts after move in, all the items addressed before were not normal or typical. If JTB pursuit the very low quality house, poor quality could be 'typical' to JTB house. It looks JTB is lean to meet target date than quality of house. It looks that JTB's strategy is to build or finish house construction quickly and fix later. The basement was not cleaned at all. All concreate debris and too much dust were remain without vacuuming at all. The items to be fixed was not completed yet after I moved in 1.5months. Lots of items still remain to be fixed.

Honeysuckle Hill, September 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

The home closing date was pushed back multiple times and even when we moved in there were items literally missing from the house (window screen, towel hand drying ring) and needed significant repairs (front door replaced, cabinet doors replaced, a defect in paint in every bedroom). The service after closing was terrible, as we had to bug the builder/contractor multiple times. He came out after the 30-day mark and started working on the above items. One time, they told us they replaced the cabinet doors, but did not (what they did is removed the marker (tape) and scrubbed the cabinet instead of replacing it. The builder was called out on this, apologized and then had to reorder the cabinet door so that it would actually be replaced. It is now more than two months after closing and we are still waiting on half of the repairs from Randy. I would not recommend this service on my worst enemies as it is shameful.

Arlington Park, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Graymoor, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

From start to finish our experience was amazing. We got to pick out everything exactly how we wanted. The workmanship exceeded our expectations and the team was collaborative along the way. Thank you so much!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1