ALL REVIEWS

Vernazza, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

They produce BEAUTIFUL work and are great to work with. At times there’s been spotty communication, but they are very nice. And I know they are really busy, so…I do know that we are very blessed and lucky and are happy to call this our new HOME! Thanks to Landmark.

Country Farms Village, November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

We have reached out regarding man warranty problems numerous times only to receive no reply or follow up except in extreme emergencies. So we now have a finished basement that flooded a week ago. Emergency action was taken but we have not had any contact from Landmark since then except fans brought in. We were told contact would be made with us 4 weeks ago. A phone call was made by us today to Tim. So far no reply we could only leave a message. Our patience is westing very thin. We love our location and the parts of our home that are as they should be.

Kendall Brook, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Discovery, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

The overall experience of buying a Landmark Home was smooth and effortless when dealing with Landmark staff.

Country Farms Village, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We had an overall good experience from start to finish with only one little hiccup at closing. Landmark was very prompt at getting our issue taken care of.

Timnath Ranch, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

I bought my first home with Landmark and the experience couldn’t have been better. They were responsive and helpful every step of the way and stayed in communication with my agent when we had a delay. I’m so happy in my new home and would recommend them to anyone looking to build.

Timnath Ranch, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Landmark make the process smooth and easy for us. They provided quality service as well as a quality home. We had several builders to chose from but ended up choosing Landmark because of the quality of their homes and their build package made the most sense and offered the best inclusions. We are very happy with our choice and would choose Landmark all over again!

Flats at Centerra, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Flats at Centerra, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Not very happy. Construction was delayed and now I’ve been in for 2 months and still waiting on things to be finished.

Country Farms Village, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We were extremely pleased with our entire experience with Landmark from start to finish. We love our new home!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1