ALL REVIEWS

Greens at Forest Lake 24s, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very good!

Lucerne Park Reserve LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Mi experiencia con la compañia fue exelente desde los primeros pasos hasta el cierre siempre estuvieron en comunicacion y ademas de la amabilidad de su personal de trabajo hasta la propiedad . Gracias a ellos mi familia cumplio su sueño de tener una casa al gusto de nosotros de verdad los recomiendo.

Villamar 50s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Starting with Marc in the sales office to Scott explaining the details of our home the experience as first time home buyers was wonderful.

Hawk's Crest 24s TH (LN), November 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

la casa fue entregada sin completar varios temas, tuvieron que ingresar contratistas durante el tiempo que estaba en la casa viviendo, el servicio al cliente nunca me contactó para darme fechas de los temas a resolver y solo se limitaron a decirme que el construction Manager se hacia cargo. Creo que el servicio al cliente ha fallado totalmente y eso ha bajado mi expectativa de la casa, aun hay temas pendientes

Watermark I, November 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Citrus Landing 55s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Citrus Landing 55s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Such a great experience and quality homes

Tuscan Meadows 40s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We are really happy at our new home and so grateful for all support received by Meritage Homes team during this whole process. The house is amazing, beautiful and comfort right the way we expected. We’re sure that we made the right choice.

Tuscan Meadows 40s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excelente atención en la oficina de ventas y los lender preferidos son excelentes en trato y atención

Citrus Landing 55s LN, November 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1