ALL REVIEWS

Lake Vista, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We had a rough time finding a house online. When we decided to go with Northridge instead of buying used it was the best decision we made. We will use Northridge again with future purchases.

Montgomery, October 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Dalmeny, October 2021

2

Review of Overall Experience

We chose Northridge based on Builder of the Year awards. Our realtor was out of Country for 2 months of our building process. Resulting in space communication and lots of missed construction. I felt as if I had to babysit the whole process, which was difficult when our realtor is not able to show us the house. Communication was poor comi from the North Ridge office, it would take weeks to get answers back.

Stonebridge, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Started off really well but found more and more problems. The people who came to fix my blind were the most rue, horrible people I have ever experienced. The amount of time I need to spend communicating with NR about problem with my unit is ridiculous, everyone else seems to agree. My grout is cracked, air conditioner broken and apparently will not be fixed until the spring, my patio door is cracked. Not a good experience. The rug in the hallways is peeling off.. everyone is really nice and seems like they want to help except Brenda an the blind people which I believe are outside your organization

Evergreen, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We have reached the “last chapter” in life and we are happy, content and comfortable. Thank you for providing that.

Brighton, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Rosewood, September 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Evergreen, July 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

This has been a positive experience for the most part. I have put forward a couple of issues that have not been addressed.

Terramont, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very positive thus far

Brighton, July 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

  • PAGE 1 OF 6