ALL REVIEWS

Star Ranch, January 2023

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are happy you had a good experience. Enjoy your new home.

Crosswinds, January 2023

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are so happy to see you had a good experience! Enjoy your new home!

Easton Park, December 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, the experience of building with Pacesetter was positive, however the uncertainty around my closing date, and the lack of due notice on when closing would take place soured my experience working with Pacesetter right at the end of the process.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about the purchase of your new home. We are glad you are overall satisfied and appreciate your feedback and understand the frustration about the closing process and will work to improve on our communication. We hope you spend many happy years in your new home.

Crosswinds, December 2022

1

Review of Overall Experience

Our home took 23 months to complete. We went through 3-4 different builders who all could have cared less about time and effort. Tyler (Our sales rep) was just as bad as all the builders we went through. We kept getting different responses and updates when we went to check on the house. We closed on our house in November 2022 with still no responses back for the remaining items still needed per our closing contract. We had to involve corporate in order to see results and things that needed to be fixed. It was an awful experience.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are disappointed we were not able to meet your expectations as we have with 89.6 percent of all our closed homebuyers YTD as reported by Avid Ratings, an independent customer satisfaction company. We strive to improve our processes/performance and utilize the survey and experiences of our homeowners for improvement. We will be reaching out to you to address each of your concerns.

Vistas of Austin, December 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Enjoy your new home!

Orchard Ridge, December 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Regan was the best to work with. House are more than what I expected

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and your kind words about our representative you worked with! Enjoy your new home!

Trace, December 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Enjoy your new home!

Vistas of Austin, December 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Enjoy your new home.

Saddlecreek, December 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

Amber has been absolutely amazing. I love working with her and will bring clients specifically because of her. Otherwise, I have little confidence in the construction process due to a litany of issues we have faced during and after the build process. There are major problems in terms of warranty and QAQC that need to be addressed.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are disappointed we were not able to meet your expectations with the ProHome warranty management program. Our decision in choosing the ProHome to help manage our warranty is because they are the largest and most successful customer service company in America. ProHome Warranty Management Services delivers customer service to thousands of homeowners in over 115 markets across the country. We understand no everyone will agree with this decision, but we feel ProHome can help ensure our homebuyers continued satisfaction with their new home. We will be reaching out to you to address each of your concerns. We appreciate your kind words about our representative you worked with.

B Vista Ph 3 Sec 1, December 2022

3

Review of Overall Experience

There were several delays and setbacks due to construction mistakes while having my house built. I am still waiting for those mistakes to be corrected which affect the value of my home. Irrigation was installed throughout the property when I did not want any because my plan was to Xeriscape. Now I need to deal with that. I need to pay someone to have it removed.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are disappointed we were not able to meet your expectations as we have with 89.6 percent of all our closed homebuyers YTD as reported by Avid Ratings, an independent customer satisfaction company. We strive to improve our processes/performance and utilize the survey and experiences of our homeowners for improvement. We will be reaching out to you to address your issues.

  • PAGE 1 OF 32