ALL REVIEWS

Orchard Ridge, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Love the home and the amazing community at Orchard Ridge. Very unique! It's a crazy time for home builders and subs are always unreliable at best, I think Pacesetter did a good job of getting the job completed as quickly as possible, it did not go unnoticed and with the crazy price increases for material, and volumes they are dealing with. Happy to be in my new home!

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and appreciate your feedback! Enjoy your new home!

The Brooklands, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

It was an overall pleasurable experience. I expected it to be a lot more stressful and it wasn’t. Them team at Pacesetter’s was awesome, especially Amber. They were always available to answer my questions.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and appreciate your feedback, especially the kind words about our representatives you worked with. We hope you spend many happy years in your new home.

Orchard Ridge, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about the purchase of your new home. We are glad you are overall satisfied and appreciate your feedback. We hope you spend many happy years in your new home.

B Vista Ph 3 Sec 1, June 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I would recommend Pacesetters for the beautiful homes and layouts but I can't say that I was too thrilled about the team I worked with. There was a lack of communication and project updates during my building process. I would be told one thing just for it to not happen as expected or be entirely untrue so I lost all faith in the team I was working with. I have been in my home for almost 30 days and majority of the things on my pre-closing punchlist still haven't been properly addressed or corrected.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about the purchase of your new home. We strive to improve our processes/performance and utilize the survey and experiences of our homeowners for improvement. We regret the lack of follow up and the lack of communication on the scheduling of repairs. We have addressed this issue and I understand that your items of concern have now been completed. We are glad you are overall satisfied and appreciate your feedback. We hope you spend many happy years in your new home.

The Brooklands, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

My husband and I were very impressed with Pacesetter. This was our very first home and we are so happy to have selected Pacesetter to build our home. Michell and Rick are a great asset for this company. Any issues they may have come up were quickly taken care of.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and appreciate your feedback, especially the kind words about our sales and construction representatives you worked with. We hope you spend many happy years in your new home.

Village At Manor Commons, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and appreciate your feedback, especially the kind words about our representatives you worked with. We will work with ProHome to improve on their response times. We hope you spend many happy years in your new home.

Sorento, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Michelle and Our CM were awesome!!!

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thank you for the kind words about our sales and construction representatives you worked with. We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Enjoy your new home!

Marbella, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Pacesetters is a quality builder and you can tell by the work they put in and the inspections they provide. Really appreciative of our home.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience and appreciate your feedback! Enjoy your new home!

Vistas of Austin, June 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I enjoyed our first sales rep that helped us. She is no longer with the company and we got a new sales rep that was not available or responded as quickly as the other sales rep. We also enjoyed our super intendent but fell short with some complaints and completion of some tasks that needed to be done in the home. We understand it is a very busy market but making a big purchase as a buyer you want what you pay for to be the way you want it.

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts about the purchase of your new home. We strive to improve our processes/performance and utilize the survey and experiences of our homeowners for improvement. We regret the lack of communication with your second sales representative and the delay in completion of some of the items. We are glad you are overall satisfied and appreciate your feedback. We hope you spend many happy years in your new home.

Saddle Creek, June 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

Joelle and Jeremy were fantastic! Glad they help us out with the purchase of our first home!

Pacesetter Homes - Austin Response

Thank you for the kind words about our sales and construction representatives you worked with. We are so happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Enjoy your new home!

  • PAGE 1 OF 36