ALL REVIEWS

Whitehall Gardens, May 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall, good. There have been a few minor issues, which when I listed them on the portal, were addressed quickly. The only complaint we have is the common area immediately behind our property. There is construction debris that needs to be removed. We are located at [redacted].

Whitehall Gardens, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Great professional personnel, who know their job.

Whitehall Gardens, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excellent process through out from Bernice-Mike and everyone in between. My rating on the quality of the home is a 4 is because there are a few things that were not giving proper attention to, such as a few stones under the carpet which makes walking on it without shoes painful., gaps in the front door allowing for bugs to enter, scratches on and in the bathroom sink.

Whitehall Gardens, April 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Very smooth. We were out of state but Bernice’s attention toys went beyond expectations, She kept us appraised of our home’s progress at all times and even scheduled us for a pre drywall walkthrough at our convenience (we lived over 2 hours away).

Aviana at Park West, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Love my new home , noticed minor issues but I’m a contractor myself so I understand how things are when you deal with numerous contractors to complete projects

Whitehall Gardens, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Whitehall Gardens, April 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall everything is good. Sheri from the warranty division does a particularly good job. But annoying little things spoil the picture: The doors turned out to be unpainted, the heating unit in the laundry room was left dirty and could not be cleaned. There was smeared concrete left on the floor and walls in the garage: it took me a whole week to sand it down with an emery machine.

Whitehall Gardens, March 2024

4

Review of Overall Experience

Love the home and layout, not real happy with response on items being repaired. I feel Paparone got the money and now we are on the back burner.

Aviana at Park West, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Aviana at Park West, February 2024

5

Review of Overall Experience

The experience I had with Paparone Homes was a journey that gave me such confidence in the home ownership process because I had the pleasure of working with such caring and competent Staff in the sales office at Aviana.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1