ALL REVIEWS

Stonewood, March 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Chimney Creek, February 2022

4

Review of Overall Experience

Montebello, January 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Excellent.

Montebello, January 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Thank you for making the home building process positive. Everyone I dealt with from SR has been incredibly helpful from the original Sales Agents, to the Builders, subcontractors, and the Warranty Manager. I'm so happy with the finishes and construction of my new home. I definitely recommend SR Homes; my experience with them far exceeded previous home purchases.

Montebello, January 2022

5

Review of Overall Experience

Overall my experience was excellent - especially during a really challenging time in home buying. Deirdre was fantastic throughout. Very responsive and went out of her way to be helpful.

Montebello, December 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I realize this was unusual times for the construction industry ie supply issues and overall costs. Also, your decision to cancel our initial contact, in my opinion was poorly handled. I understand the “why,” behind this but the fact it was poorly communicated kept us in a state of confusion. You make a great product! However, the poor communication and lack thereof, kept your overall rating at average.

Montebello, December 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

Overall I feel I have purchased a quality product. Communication to KBDG was non existent. Everything needed to be filtered through sales. No communication in the landscaping process.

Montebello, December 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

I wish the house was as good "behind the walls" as it looks.

Montebello, December 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

We bought a finished home that fell out of contract so we did not have a building process. Aside from having to bid on the house we had a good experience.

Stonewood, December 2021

1

Review of Overall Experience

Delays, difficulty, frustration, unanswered questions.

  • PAGE 1 OF 1