ALL REVIEWS

Millbrook Farms, October 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

During the Fall of 2020, our relator recommended we consider building a new house through Tuskes Homes. We were very impressed by the courtesy, patience, and knowledge of our Tuskes sales representative. Construction began promptly and was completed on schedule. Overall the house was worth the wait and we are glad we chose to build with Tuskes.

Sand Springs, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

I did not like the original sales person we signed with. That person, unless they had something really positive to report to us, did not communicate or respond to our questions in a timely manner at all. And once you went to Martha, the person they direct you to on their website, things got much better. I did not like their lender. The house, overall, is good.

Northwood Farms, October 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Millbrook Farms, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Would like to see prompt responses for the things that need to be addressed.

Tatamy Farms, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

It was good experience except the quality of work of the home but the overall experience was good. The team was always responsive and on top of the things we ask them to do

Tuskes Homes Response

Thank you you providing your feedback Anugnya, we hope you are enjoying your beautiful new home!

Millbrook Farms, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Overall experience has been good. There are some fine details that were not taken care of but my wife and I have learned to live with them. Biggest complaint is the fact that they painted the house without cleaning up the saw dust; therefore, it blew into the trim and walls. I was told that the trim and walls would be cleaned before we moved in. Some of the areas were and most were not. It was something so simple to avoid...clean up before you paint. You had to clean anyway, clean before painting. Now, when I paint, I will need to sand/scrap the crap off of the trim and walls before painting. That was the only area that disturbed us. We are putting together our 60 day list. Thanks

Tuskes Homes Response

Vincent, thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience. Your comments are helpful and we appreciate the feedback. Here's to many years of happiness in your new home!

Ridings at Parkland, September 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

Respondent had no comments.

Sand Springs, August 2021

4

Review of Overall Experience

The overall experience was wonderful with Tuskes. This was our first home buying experience for my husband and I and we were very pleased how smooth it went

Oxford Ridge, August 2021

5

Review of Overall Experience

From beginning to end the staff was knowledge and helpful in planning/designing our new home. Definitely recommend them!

Northwood Farms, August 2021

3

Review of Overall Experience

six weeks later still waiting on punch list items to be addressed. As well as some just plain sloppy and unprofessional work. covered basement windows, 1 month to put gutter extensions on etc.

Tuskes Homes Response

Hi Michael, We are sorry to hear some of the punch list items are taking longer than our norm. We strive to get items taken care of in a timely fashion, but sometimes (and most recently) material & subcontractor delays that are out of our control can disrupt that. We will certainly reach out to our Warranty Department and be in touch regarding the remaining items that need to be addressed. Thank you for choosing Tuskes Homes to be your builder!

  • PAGE 1 OF 1